We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (985)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveller rating
379
406
153
36
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
406
153
36
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential palace nice hotel old town pool and sauna excellent location bit dated central location large room places of interest fitness room the air conditioning reception staff breakfast buffet is within walking distance junior suite fresh fruit restaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

I came to Lithuania to meet newly discovered relatives. Artis Centrum offered a wonderful home base from which to operate. Because I do not yet speak Lithuanian, the staff at Artis were extremely helpful--from parking to printing to room service. And always so dear and pleasant. Our room was a delight. The breakfast buffet was splendid.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Comfortable room with good beds, bath as well as shower which was great, fantastic breakfast. Lots of attention to detail, staff spoke very good english and were very helpful telling us how to get to Trakai. Well recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion617222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustinaM139, Front Office Manager at Artis Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your comments and for having selected our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

A great hotel in the city center and close to everything in the old town. Breakfast is good. Rooms are big and well organized. Fair price for what You get and recommend it for your stay in Vilnius at any time.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 354paw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Excellent breakfast, really excellent. Friendly staff. Nice location - 10 minutes walk to main tourists places. Not very convenient to sleep because of rather loud road sounds from outside of windows .

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rastrepina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Although the elevators weren’t working (and we couldn’t turn the lights off and use our power sockets in our room) this was a lovely hotel in the perfect location. The breakfasts were great and we enjoyed the gym and pool facilities. The room was well cooled and the beds were very comfy. Would recommend!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justina M, Front Office Manager at Artis Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Kate,
Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews