We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,895)
Filter reviews
1,895 results
Traveller rating
965
795
116
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
965
795
116
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location old town separate shower sofa bed bathroom door corner room gedimino avenue the main street within walking distance hotel is located kgb museum fitness center breakfast buffet cathedral square hotel bar free wifi clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,895 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is located at the heart of city center and is at walking distance to some of the cities historical places. A great place for travelers who would want to enjoy the city during the day and have an even better night life. Besides the hotel is the Vilinaus G road full of pubs and eateries. Also along both sides of the hotel you would find lots of shopping places. The river is almost 5 mins walking distance and you can spend your afternoon/evening beside the water front. The hotel has good room with all amenities and courteous staff who look after you well. Happy staying.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GretaP351, Assistant For Guest Relations at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rohit S,

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience about Novotel Vilnius Centre.
It is great to know that you had a comfortable stay, because of our Hotel Location.
We are so delighted you liked our room, equipment and moreover- our staff!
Once again big thank you and we hope this will be not the last happy stay with us.

Sincerely,
Greta Parazinskaite
Assistant For Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first time in Vilnius and I have to say that this was an excellent hotel. The room was very spacious, comfortable and exceptionally clean. The facilities were excellent and staff very responsive. The breakfast was very good and overall a very good experience.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Euge C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GretaP351, Assistant For Guest Relations at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Euge C,

We are so delighted that your first time in Vilnius was great with us!
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and our cleanliness.
We are glad that you were satisfied with our facilities and services of our staff.
Novotel Vilnius Centre team will be looking forward to welcome you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Greta Parazinskaite
Assistant For Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed staying here . Stunning view from the top floor overlooking Old Town . Very friendly staff . Hotel is in the centre and a short walk to the Old Town one way and a short walk to the KGB/ Genocide museum the other . Would recommend

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jebuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GretaP351, Assistant For Guest Relations at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Jebuc,

Thank you so much for your great review of our Hotel.
We are glad that you had a great stay with us.
It was a big pleasure to have you as our Guest.
Our team hopes to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Greta Parazinskaite
Assistant For Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

This is a great location and a nice hotel! The staff are very helpful too nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was ok too and a very comfortable bed! The breakfast was ok but not everything was replenished quickly enough and this meant you were waiting for food to be brought out! Tables were also slow to be cleaned they could do a lot better at breakfast time, more coordination Is needed. We did have a good time at the hotel but this needs pointing out.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GoPlaces603073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

This was my second stay here but first time in a suite. It’s comparable to a 4 star Holiday Inn but I rated it a 5 due to service and location.

The suite consisted of a regular room plus a living room with a 2nd tv and a half bathroom. The furnishings are IKEA-like: modern, quirky and a little on the cheap side. There was plenty of storage space, including in the bathroom. The bathroom has a shower and separate bathtub. The shower worked great.

The breakfast buffet doesn’t change much from day to day but offers plenty of variety. It opens at 6:30 on weekdays, 7:00 on weekends and they offer some takeaway items if you need to leave earlier. One big plus: this may be the only place in Europe where you can get a large cup of American style coffee.

We ordered room service our first night and the food was very good. The pastries that they sell at the bar are also first rate.

Free WiFi was generally good. Front desk people are helpful and speak good English.

The fitness center is above average. They have 4 cardio machines, an assortment of weights, saunas and showers. The fitness center also has good views of the city.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JMK-Pittsburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews