We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
177
224
74
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
224
74
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free pc bar fridge nice hotel old town most european hotels two singles minute walk the bus city centre quiet area would definitely stay here again nice breakfast hotel is located by foot hot and cold food price quality tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for one night in October 2018. The location is good for people who travel by train, only 20 min walk from the Railway Station. Also you need about 15 min to go by foot to the historical city center. Big 'Maxima' shop is about 5 min walk. The room was very clean and spacy. The bed was very convenient. Breakfast is served from 7 a.m. It was very tasty. I recomend this hotel for those who want to visit the historical part of Vilnius but not ready to pay too much for the room.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Metal_Brother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Me & my partner have just came back from Lithuania.Have booked 5nights stay at Grata for the second time and were very pleased that we've chosen this hotel again.Girls at the reception are extremely helpful,breakfast is very nice with a lot of choice and the waiters are there always at your service.Maybe one little thing let us down that the hotel doesn't have a double bed....two singles put together are called a Double bed.But never mind as the hotel is quiet,spotless clean and in a fine location.A big thank you to all personnel for your hard work and maintaining the standard.

Room Tip: Standard Double is a perfect choice
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank darbasnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Very nice and clean hotel close to many resturants. A bit of a walk into town to see the tourist area but well worth it. Reception is on the second floor which thew me at first but all the staff espesially the recieptionists are great

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

This budget hotel is about a couple minute drive from the Old Town center. So not the most convenient of you want to be in the old city where all the tourists attractions are.They have a good breakfast buffet with a variety of European breakfast collection. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are not bad for the price you pay and the bed is also comfortable. Also very nice sauna ,relax area.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Neringa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Yes, the hotel is a little outside the city center (about a 30 minute walk) - but Uber is available in Vilnius and a taxi ride can be under £1 (no joke). We never paid more than £2.50, outside going to the airport - so you really don't need to be smack in the center.

The hotel's located in a relatively quiet area so you shouldn't have any problem getting to sleep.

The rooms are in need of refurbishment (outdated) - but are clean and perfectly fine for a short stay.

The breakfast was better than one would expect, with fresh fruit, eggs, meats, and even a waffle iron to prepare fresh waffles.

If I ever return to Vilnius i'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seputus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews