We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
285
264
64
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
264
64
15
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cathedral square great location old town cosy bar lovely little hotel quiet street attic room small hotel beds were very comfortable on foot third floor the main street buffet breakfast main attractions double bed stayed here for nights central location
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We really enjoyed Hotel Tilto. It's location is perfect.

Rooms are good size but the bathrooms are a bit small. We were on the 2nd floor and it was fine but we would have preferred to be on an upper floor so we could get a view.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ScreenNameBoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very clean , located at the center of the old town, just 2 min walking from the restaurant & bars.
The breakfast is tasteful and there is a good variety
The staff is so helpful and nice ,Dalia and the rest answered all our questions.
We stayed in a room on the 3 floor so there is no real window, just a skylight so it can be a beat claustrophobic to some especially if you plan to stay a lot in the room.
In that case make sure you ask for first or second floor.
Over hole we enjoyed our stay and will come back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank devyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

A very nice small hotel near the old town. The excellent breakfast, convenient location and well-made rooms (quality stuff and warm-cozy decoration) make it an unbeatable bargain for its price. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Akis U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

I arrived at Hotel Tilto yesterday, at the end of a cycling tour and the hotel booked by the cycling company. Wanting to spend time exploring Vilnius I booked for the three following nights. On the first night I had to ask twice to have the air conditioning in the room turned on as being on the busy road it was too noisy to have the window open. After dinner the room key didn't work, not my husbands. Issued new keys but they didn't work the following day when we returned at 3.45 to find the room still not cleaned. I have never written a negative report before, but this needs to be shared.

Room tip: Chose a different hotel
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ausirossie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Quiet family run hotel. Receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable. We arrived early, parked in the car park and went into the old town for the afternoon. We spent 2 nights at Tilto and was glad of the aircon and the comfy bed. There was seating in the room, the bathroom had dressing gowns and plenty of body wash and shampoo. Tea & coffee available in the room was a nice touch. There was a little noise from the lift at night and first thing in the morning when people went to breakfast

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank cathnsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews