We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, reception, facilities and...”

Review of Cozy Studio L&A

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The ceiling of the bathroom.
Bathroom
The metal gates where usually we meet our guests.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vilnius, Vilnius County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Polish first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Renate V
1 review
“Perfect location, reception, facilities and atmosphere!”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Cozy Studio is a truly wonderful place to stay while enjoying your days in Vilnius. It's centrally located and easy to find, which is perfect if you are a first time traveller.
I spent two nights there and the hosts were extremely helpful with the late arrival times, and caring in regards to forgotten items. Place has everything you would need on a trip and style wise it is very coherently put together. I loved the cute porcelain kettle! And the wonderful touch with the freshly cut flowers!
Very visible that the hosts care about the location a lot, and have thought of the tiny things the guests could need.
I would definitely recommend this rental, as well as would prefer to stay there myself again!

Greetings from Copenhagen!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design, reception
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Dear Renate, our first impression about you as a person was confirmed once again by your heart melting words. Thank you for mentioning the details that were created and / or established by our efforts, our travelling experience and care about those who is going to stay at Cozy Studio L&A. The best reward for us is to meet the same guest once again. Thank you for your good words and intentions. We hope to see your next review in your mother tongue. ;) We wish you great succes in all your endevours. Mr. Lauras & Mrs. Agne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anıl G
1 review
“FEEL LIKE IM AT MY HOME”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Turkish:
Arkadaşlar öncelikle gayet merkezi bir konumda olan bu ev sizi gerçekten evinizde hissettirecek.Sistemleri çok iyi ve evin sahibi gerçekten çok fazla yardımcı oluyor her konuda bilgi veriyor ve ödeme konusunda gerçekten esnek davranıyor.Ev sıcak ve rahat.Tavsiye ederim.

English:
Like i mentioned in title i felt like i am at my home when i stayed in there.The studio was awsome and clean.Also owner of this place is a very kind man and he will help everything you need.You can find a speaker in bathroom so when you taking a shower you can listen which song you want and make a perfect shower time for yourself.Also studio was very heated even in cold days.I recommend you to stay there:)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Teşekkür Ederim, Anil. It's so special to receive the recommendation more than in one language. Thank you for choosing to stay at Cozy Studio L&A. Thank you for your care and keeping place tidy. Hope to see you again and share more interesting things about splendid Vilnius. Iyi şanslar. Lauras & Agne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milda K
Stavanger, Norway
2 reviews
“Great service, good location and clean”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The location is in the heart of Vilnius, close to anything you need. Service is very friendly and the owners went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, made sure to take into account any advice for an opportunity to make the place even better and even picked us up form the airport as our flight was very late. The place was clean, tidy and warm, which is always important. We will definitely come back, as this place is great value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
We are happy to hear that Cozy Studio L&A and it's location have met your expectations. Thank your for good words, for great respect to the place and your choice to stay at Cozy Studio L&A. Hope to see you again. Lauras & Agne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ростислав...
1 review
“Rare place of comfort.”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent comfortable apartment on the first floor in a quiet enclosed courtyard with parking space and automatic gate. In the yard all well maintained, growing willow and a chestnut. The apartment is located 5 minutes away from the old town. Above all, a comfortable bed with great pillows, stove, dishes, Wi-Fi, if you wish, you can broadcast your music from your phone, floor heating. A wonderful place where you can relax. Peacefully and quiet. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Parking, bed, floor heating, private yard, close to the center.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Dear Rimma and Rostislav, it was big pleasure to meet you. Thank you for the very positive atmospher you brought to Cozy Studio L&A and neighbourhood. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. Lauras & Agne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zosia P
1 review
“Charming studio apartment in the centre”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely studio apartment in the centre of the city, just a minute walk to the old town. Perfect for a couple. The flat had everything we needed and was decorated beautifully. Fresh flowers left by the owner was a bonus too. The flat was in a gated square with free parking. Highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Dear Z.P., we are pleased by your good words and the attention to the details. Thank you for staying at Cozy Studio L&A, for your time to share your experience with TripAdvisor community, for your friendly attitude. Hope we will be useful for you once again in the nearest future. Lauras & Agne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing