We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 81
PricelineUSD 81
Hotels.comUSD 79
FindHotelUSD 79
TravelocityUSD 79
eDreamsUSD 81
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
23
16
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
16
13
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2020

Very good located, clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast buffet could be more various and modern. I think we will come back :). Pets friendly, it is very important to us! Staff was quite friendly.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020 via mobile

This hotel needs fixing! Many places is old. Only one thing was good, breakfast
4 star hotel but look like 3. Location is good. Staff was not very friendly. we arrived 13:00 check in was 15:00 and i asked about my bag,maybe i can leave my bag and come back 15:00 and she said: No , you cant :) i had bad opinion about this hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 37ugnej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2019

At first sight the hotel is quite nice, but closer look tells that it needs fixing in many places. However our room was spatious and clean.

The breakfast buffet could be more fresh and better organized. The floor tiles in the spa are dangerously slippery. As Finns we enjoyed the sauna with proper temperature

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2019 via mobile

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms, good food, great spa zone.
Close to the beautifully arranged park, just 500 m from the sea which can be reached through the cozy promenade.
Hotel offers free wi-fi.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2019

Great location. Everything was clean and tidy. Good breakfast. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
I would say the SPA area was below average..water temperature was literally freezing for two days we spend there. Also jacuzzi water temperature wasn't very warm. But the poorest thing in SPA area - the floor. It was slippery as ice! My two-year-old daughter fell down twice, one of which was quite bad but thankfuly everything ended good. And the only solution from hotel was a sign of slippery floor.
I think as a minimum they should put some kind of water resistant non-slip mats if not to change tiles to non-slip ones for the whole floor.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Armands K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews