We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
81
38
7
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
38
7
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fine hotel star hotel breakfast buffet two nights pine forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2021

We stayed at this hotel for two nights and were quite satisfied with our stay. The room was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was rather small, however the quality of the food was really great, champagne was also served. Particularly the cakes were amazing!
The location of the hotel is perfect - it is 10 minutes walk away from the beach and from the central street at the same time. It is surrounded with a small pine forest which scented amazingly at day and sounded relaxing and calming at night.
We did not use the SPA amenities, so I cannot say anything on that.
Due to the quite worn-out mattress in our room and the extra fees for parking, I have to take one point from the total rating.
However, should we plan another in stay in Palanga, we will probably chose this hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ieva_Travel_Pants
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2020

The hotel is in amazing location, probably the best possible in Palanga. Breakfast was great also, good choice of healthy meals.
Our room didn't look like 5 star at all, more like 3-4. Especially bathroom was poorly done, very cheap materials used. But everything was very clean.
The biggest disappointment was SPA, we chose this hotel pure because it has a beautiful SPA area and it is beautiful indeed just you cannot enjoy because they allow small CHILDREN, all day we felt like we are in water amusement park, not in a 5 star hotel SPA...
An advice for the hotel management is to advertise it clearly as a hotel for families not as a luxury SPA hotel.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cristabolito
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2020

Great hotel in a quiet location. The hotel is not cheap, but worth the price. The hotel is very clean, tidy, well maintained, friendly staff. Very clean and nice spa area. Cozy and spacious room, great bathroom. The biggest impression was left by the wonderful and high-quality breakfast with a great variety.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Viktorija S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

We always stay in this hotel when we visit Palanga for the weekend or longer holiday and we find always perfect service, exeptional design, professional and friendly staff. Located 300 meters from Baltic sea. SPA one of the best you can find in the region. Breakfast is super, but when hotel is fully booked some times you must wait for the table or to use another hall which is also ok. Rooms in 1st building are big with high quality desing furniture. But if you want to try something really unique you must choose 2nd building. There are no horizontal floors in the rooms. True:) Always waiting for comming back to this hotel and to have delicious dinners in their restaurant.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lionsep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2019

The rooms are magnificent, and the service is superb. This hotel sets the bar high for all competitors in this segment located near the Baltic sea, and I believe Palanga hotel is winning :) The pool and sauna areas are great. The breakfast was also very good. A great weekend escape, highly recommended :)

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aidasas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews