We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Priceline
USD 161
View deal
Booking.comUSD 161
eDreamsUSD 161
FindHotelUSD 160
EtripUSD 160
Agoda.comUSD 160
Trip.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
71
51
20
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
51
20
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing spa public swimming pool friendly and professional staff excellent breakfast baltic sea forest lithuania zone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

Great service, very clean and cozy room (very good planning, lots of storage spaces) , excellent breakfast with lots of different food choices... outdoor pool & bar was really nice to enjoy the evenings. Nice staff. Room service information could be better, not much info or menu in the room.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 43mariele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2020

SPA center and pool is nice. Rooms are ok, but in my opinion needs renovation. The food is ok too. The bigest problem is the admistration, they made mistake and i found out about it after the procedure. After sever days i've got a call from angry and rude emplye, who said i have not paid. I've paid for the procedure, but the communication was very rude, felt like a criminal for their mistake. Terrible approach toward your guests. Will never come back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rjurkenaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

Pros
Clean and good size room
Nice outdoor swimming pool with some green space around
Good spa facilities
Family friendly - has indoor swimming pool for children
Good breakfast

Cons
Loud music at the outdoor swimming pool. Not only loud but quite bad too. This is particularly annoying.
Rooms have an outdated design

Overall nice hotel, good facilities, polite staff with high prices at the height of the season and bad music at the outdoors swimming pool.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 579audriuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2020 via mobile

The best hotel in Palanga! Always friendly and professional staff, delicious food, comfortable and beautiful rooms, amazing SPA zone. Only 10 minutes of walking through the forest to reach Baltic sea. Perfect hotel for holidays in Lithuania.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laurastask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

We have visited hotel on very busy weekend and it was a bit too noisy. Hotel is good for families with children, but not so much for the couples. Hotel itself needs of restoration, but have really nice SPA area and the pool outside with worm water. You should order Princess pool in the SPA as it is really nice private small pool with very beautiful interior. The worst part is the restaurant, they have just few dishes in the menu and there is food is far more expensive than it should be for the quality. The price for the accommodation I think is a bit too hight but still the stay was quite nice and relaxing. The staff was really friendly and supportive.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 807jolitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews