We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 49
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Booking.com
USD 49
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Hotels.com
USD 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
TripadvisorUSD 48
Priceline
FindHotelUSD 49
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
8
23
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
23
13
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2019

The hotel itself is an "extension" of nearby Old Mill hotel to the point it didn't have its own reception and breakfast was located in the main hotel.
We cannot fail anything in the large room we had, breakfast quality was very adequate (except absent milk in the cappuccino machine) and the price was very reasonable. There was fridge in the room and air-conditioning that worked.

The only issue we had was the noise level - both floors and walls are paper thin and one can immediately hear if someone is moving upstairs. So if you decide to stay in this hotel I'll recommend to ask for a room on the top floor - at least there will be no-one above.

Hotel is conveniently located to the ferry to sea museum and Klaipeda castle. Some shops and restaurants were also quite close.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank avsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019

This hotel is nicely located near the waterway and across from the fortress. The rooms are clean, adequate, and air-conditioned, though not fancy. The included breakfast is good. A nice touch is the filtered water dispenser located on each floor near the stairway.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cynthia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel in the heart of Old town. Clean room, tasty English breakfast on the first floor. Nice view from the terrace of restaurant. Close to ferry to go to the sea museum and dolphinarium. A lots of caffe and bars nearby.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julija S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

I have celebrated own anniversary, very good location on the bank of river - especially interest for guests from other cities, feeling passion and cosines of city. Good service, excellent food, hotel for guests - everything in one. Success for your celebration are guaranteed.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Donatas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We got room on 3rd floor (in the attic). Room was very big (I was surprised how big), and even had small terrace (balcony), which was not mentioned in room description. Very clean, air conditioner was working, so even outside was +30, inside was like +22.
I especially liked bathroom, with skylight window, it was spacious and had lots of light.
You can park your car right in front of the hotel, what was very convenient for us.
The only negative point was breakfast - assortment is not big, but that's ok for me (omelette, pancakes, baked eggs, sausages + some cold snacks, ham, bread). What was not ok - the amounts of food. Basically it is poorly organized, refills are very very slow, so be patient and not hesitate to ask for refill. I recommend to sit near the food table, so you can see, when refill is arriving :) This was kind of annoying, but I would be glad to stay in this hotel again, just need some patience during breakfast :)

Room tip: rooms on third floor have some noise from air conditioning system! Could be problem for light sleepers.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnė S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews