We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 66
View deal
PricelineUSD 70
FindHotelUSD 69
eDreamsUSD 66
Agoda.comUSD 69
EtripUSD 69
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
15
19
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
19
10
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for one night

Positive:
Location
Free parking
“Ok” rooms (but very small)

Negative:
Rude Employees
Electro Plug behind the pillow is a no go!
Bathroom without ventilation (or it didnt work)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank schumpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I enjoyed our stay very much. The location is excellent as the old-town part of the city is a 5 minute walk away. It was nice that the hotel was small, so it was quiet and there were not many people there as there is a limited number of rooms. We had a great dinner in the restaurant - steaks were excellent and the prices were very good - so that is a recommend! Breakfast had a good variety and was very good as well. Everything was new, modern and minimalistic.

Our only disappointment was that ee wanted to go to the sauna, but there was a bachelorette's party going on. Of course that is not a negative per say, but it would have been nice if we would have been able to relax there after a long day of traveling. The party also got a little noisy, but we were tired so we slept like rocks anyway. Also - the bed was on the soft side, but that might not concern everyone.

Overall - those were not real negatives and we would highly recommend a short stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlotteburtniece
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Very good location because you can reach downtown on foot in 10 min, plus free of charge hotel parking. Room was clean with very large windows. The only dissapointment was at breakfast - seemed that staff was too lazy. We needed to wait 20 min after asking to bring milk for coffee. The next day we waited same time for butter. But despite that all's good.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Agnė S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Conveniently close to the ferry port this is a very good hotel to stay. Quite modern with all conveniences a traveller needs. Plenty of parking opportunities at and around the hotel. In the hotel there is a very good and affordable restaurant “Tonas” which serves really good food. It was the surprise of our stay! Both highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 58pieterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The venue is modern and fresh on the surface , however below the surface you see the venue is struggling.

Serving of rooms is intermittent, on the 2nd floor noise from the restaurant below is significant.

Most frustrating is the billed roof terrace (an attraction for guests) is not available as booked out for a series of external functions.

Ontop of this if you attend the breakfast in the last 30 minutes of service there is little left and of the food available some is dried out and should not be on display.

This hotel is supposed to be 4* and perhaps on the day of inspection it was, now it's more like an IBIS Budget!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews