We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Booking.com
USD 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Agoda.comUSD 48
ZenHotels.comUSD 60
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
45
81
56
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
81
56
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2019

The hotel is situated a few minutes drive from the new ferry. Our room been upgraded to a business room, which was spacious and very comfortable. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was good. The price was cheap.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shirakl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

the breakfast... was good, but not SUPERB as advertised in the write up.. staff was friendly.. that is all that was positive here..

overall, the hotel is very tired, and in desperate need for repair and renovation. the room itself was ok, but the bathroom's cleanliness was disgusting, with grime and age most visible here...

Room tip: dont stay here...
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gintas r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Decided to stay in this hotel as it was on the way, the service and staff is excellent and it was really a pleasure to book and check in.The room is great and view over the harbor also nice, the only discomfort is that there are no air conditioning in the rooms and for a summer time as here it is impossible to sleep as to warm, it is possible to ask for agreement to open the window but as some local lunatics are deciding to use the road as a speed track on their bikes sleeping is anyhow impossible but that is not the fault of the hotel, I will stay there again but only in winter time :)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2018

The hotel is located very close to the ferry terminal which was a plus for us. I think this place used to be a Park Inn hotel in the past but they returned the licence. The carpet on the room floor and on the sofa was very dirty and they did not make the bed in the room for the 3rd person for the night so we had to do it for ourself. I expected to have air conditioning in the room but I did not find any control panel on the walls, the room was too hot in July.
The food selection at breakfast was substancial and the quality was good.

For 1 night stay it is a right choice but for longer stay I would look for another hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SZKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018

A very nice hotel,clean and friendly staff who speak English very well. The room price is affordable and the hotel is not far from the city center.

I wen t with with my wife, we were happy, so it is good for families too.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elshorbagy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews