We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 67
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Expedia.com
USD 59
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 59
View deal
eDreamsUSD 67
TravelocityUSD 59
CheapTicketsUSD 59
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
18
15
16
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
15
16
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Staying in Hotel Euterpe not for the first time because:
- Hotel's superb location - right in the middle of Klaipeda's Old Town;
- Homey feeling;
- Small hotel with spacious rooms;
- Friendly and helpful reception girls.

Will definitely stay again.

Room tip: For good night sleep ask for the room facing hotel's backyard.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LT_VOYAGER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

Great location, clean, quiet. Bar and restaurant seemed closed. Not being able to take card payment was a bit of a hassle, tried two visa cards but then had to go out and find a bank. Good value for money.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank colinb894
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2015

I stayed here for 2 nights, and the only issue I came across was that I felt the restaurant closed a bit early..! at 5 or there about. So I never got to experience the food. There staff were very friendly although they work very long hours! I would like to stay here again should I journey back to the country!

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iiTzzMrHeath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2014

We just returned from a 9 night business/pleasure trip in Klaipeda and stayed at Euterpe. This hotel is right in the middle of Old Town, close to restaurants and attractions, bakeries, museums, markets, etc. We had a superior room on the third floor which was clean, spacious, modern, with good size bathroom and king size comfortable bed. (It looks just like the picture on the website.) The wifi was easy to access from the dining room, but was off and on from our room. Parking is available and very secure. Breakfast was included and substantial with a cold buffet and hot dishes to order. The staff was amazing, very friendly and hospitable. They went out of their way to assist us with anything we needed, no matter the time of day or night. We come to Klaipeda often and will certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Peg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euterpe H, Front Office Manager at Euterpe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for sharing such as amazing comment about your recent vacation experience at hotel "Eutrepė" .We are pleased to read from your comments that you were delighted with the service provided by our team members. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcome you again at our property and have the pleasure to serve you again.

Best wishes!
Euterpe Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

stayed there 2nights last week after 4nights at Memel, for that money never more...the room was ok, yes bigger, more luxurious than at Memel but the price is more than twice bigger too and if I can compare other things the breakfast was much better at Memel...and especially I can't forget that the staff is making copies of your credit card when you're checking in, that's really unprofessional and never happened to me in other hotels around the world, therefore I can't give good or average rating for the hotel

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euterpe H, Front Office Manager at Euterpe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for visiting Euterpe hotel. Please accept our apology for not fulfilling your expectations during your stay. This hotel is four star business class hotel and it's located in the heart of the Old Town of Klaipeda. That's why the price is bigger than Memel or others hotels.
We are sorry, that you did not like the breakfast. We offer a wide selection of hot dishes and the next time you can try something new for breakfast.
Your mentioned about making copies of credit cards. In the rooms we have a mini bar and water on the table. The products are not free of charge and sometimes guests forgot to mention that they used something. That's why copies let us to charge the money. Also the copies of credit cards are keeping safe and never asking again when the guest is coming back next time. We apologize and hope it has not caused too much inconvenience.
Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel with new building and much more cozy rooms.
Best wishes in your travels!
Euterpe Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews