We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
20
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
10
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

PROS
- Very cozy and very clean, looks like a vintage country cottage, the kitchen and the living room are separate
- Well located in the city center - restaurants, bars, cafes and shops in the nearby, bus/train station at walking distance (8 min)
- Not too crowded when I was there
- Kind, super-friendly and helpful girls at the reception
- Bikes on rent if you want to go cycling along the Curonian Spit (max 10€ for he whole day)

CONS
- No spotlight and AC plug for every bed (they would be useful)

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LsnClc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

It was a real pleasure to stay hear. Being a frequent traveller I usually choose budget lodgings. This one was one of the best. Comfortable beds, convenient kitchen facilities and friendly staff. Thank you, guys, for wonderful time!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rebecca_ricardo91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2017

3 times great: great location, great staff, great amenities.

Viena pastabėlė: atsiliepiant į skambutį šiek tiek profesionaliau skambėtų, jei prisistatytumėte hostelio pavadinimu, o ne šaltuoju "alio". O šiaip viskas super!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Magda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2016

i would go back again its says it all , nice position, there have place to but bikes safe dryvalue for money, i like safe place clean and hot water ticks all the boxes good place i sleep with my eyes shut,..........................................................................................................................................

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevin009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I liked the location, it is not in the old town, though there are only 10-15 minutes to it and 10-15 minutes to the bus station only, and that was better because if you have bags it is not far to carry them.
There is "IKI" supermarket with good prices very close to it, 2-3 minutes away too.
The other thing good that hostel has only first floor, no stairs :) Beds are wooden, the living room is comfortable and really cosy and is encouraging you to talk with other travelers and have a good time.
At the kitchen, you can make good coffee or choose from a variety of tea.
In addition girls at reception are pleasant and helpful. Really recommend staying here.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews