We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
USD 87
View deal
ZenHotels.com
USD 81
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 87
TravelocityUSD 87
eDreamsUSD 87
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
189
113
17
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
113
17
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent stay radisson standards would stay again central location recommend this hotel comfortable rooms one night stay room service olga recomendations pillows renovation palanga
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2021

I stayed there for 1 night only. But everything was really good: friendly staff, well-equipted room, tasty breakfast. The location is very near the city center, therefore it was very convenient to get around.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Delegan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

When we booked the hotel it belonged to Radisson. Before we arrived it was renamed. It was still difficult not to compare with other Radisson Hotels (Riga and Vilnius). The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly. Some parking on-site. Hot food from the breakfast buffet could only be served by the staff, which made the process rather complicated. The poached eggs at breakfast were definitely a highlight, though. The hotel just seemed overpriced for what it was. The bathroom was fairly average. We paid less for a 5 star hotel in Vilnius.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tassieBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Good hotel for short trips leisure or business. Hotel is clean and comfy, rooms are after renovation. Hotel personell extremely friendlynand helpfull. Hotel price is a bit overrated, for such price the rooms should be bigger, bathroom should be better also :)

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aidas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Nice one night stay in new furnished buisness room. Great staff at recetpion, great breakfast and in room service. There we still renovating in some the hotel rooms but it was not bother us at all. High recomendations

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank mindaugasstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gita Silmale, General Manager at Mercure Klaipeda City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Mindaugasstar,

Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda!

I am delighted to see your highest ratings and positive comments.
My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best.

Looking forward to welcome you back with us!

With best regards,
Gita Silmale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

Clean, comfortable, cozy, with helpfull stuff and excelent location in the city. Especially impressive is the bathroom cleanliness and the queen size bed. Would stay again and again and recommend to my friends and colleagues

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank egleneverbickiene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gita Silmale, General Manager at Mercure Klaipeda City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

Dear egleneverbickiene,

Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda!

I am happy to see your high ratings and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best.

Looking forward to welcome you back with us!

Wishing you a lovely week,
Gita Silmale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews