We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 61
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
USD 96
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Booking.comUSD 61
Priceline
TravelocityUSD 96
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
29
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
5
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We booked a double business room. It is advertised, that the room is 22 sqm. Well, maybe including bathroom and corridor leading to it, otherwice, it is very small room, half of that at the best. There is no fridge in the room, neither mini bar, which is a minus for business class room. There are a few bottles of still water in the room for the fee.

Location is great, service friendly, room clean, breakfast ok. Overall, a good place to stay in the old part of the city.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Wija05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Old Town, silent, beautiful, nice. For better places, I can not imagine a quiet rest after work or travel. And all this is created by people-pleasing staff. They do not work, but try to be a family where you always want to come back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank 118beatas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Family (of three) was very happy with 2 nights stay for several reasons. First of all - reception and communication before the arrival. Smooth and friendly.

Then the first impress of the room. Spacious, elegant, high quality, well maintained. You often easily can spot differences between what is advertised online and reality when arrived. It's not the case. Was surprised in a good way!

The location is perfect if you're exploring Klaipeda and want to chill out in Old Town. Great variety of options to see around. Walking distance to many recommended restaurants and bars.

The breakfast was another suprize in a good way. Some changes when comparing two mornings and nice number of choices for cold snacks. The only strange thing was opening hours. I never saw breakfast starting at 9:00 before. So probably this quest house won't be a first choice for Business people who want to have early meal and hurry into a meeting.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vytautas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018

In general, we liked our stay at this guesthouse. The room we had (on the second floor) was very spacious; in fact, it looked more like a studio apartment with a mini kitchenette, sitting area and separate (tiny) bedroom.
There were two negatives for us – the bed was really small for two adults and the blanket was even smaller and that there was no elevator in the guesthouse (so if you have heavy suitcases or are handicapped, just be aware of it).
Otherwise, the location of the guesthouse was good, close to several restaurants and cafes. A huge plus for us was parking availability. Breakfast was really good, lots of delicious choices.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Talia123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Hotel is not fancy, but comfortable enough and in a good, central location. We had a deluxe double room and a junior suite, each of which were very large with kitchenette and eating areas. Secure parking in hotel courtyard. Breakfast was fairly simple, but adequate. Hotel guests get a discount on the restaurants in Friedrich Passage.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ssgtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews