We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 55
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 52
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Hotels.com
USD 55
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUSD 55
eDreamsUSD 52
TravelocityUSD 55
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
44
80
28
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
80
28
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2019

If you coming in via cruise visiting the Klaipeda old town, you will definitely pass this building because is not far from the cruise terminal. This is typical of Fachwerk architecture. A beautiful building which has been converted into a hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank World_explorer_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

Apart of location everything else is substandard and even below. Teribble hot room thatwasn't being cooled bythe noisy and aging airconditioner, dirty windows covered by spider webs, cramped bathroom with an incredibbly tiny sink. Poor breakfast and chocking smell of cheap detergent on the tables

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danariel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2019

A decent hotel with all the prime necessities.
Good location - walk everywhere.
Plain breakfast - nothing extra.
Room size all right for two people. Good wardrobe space!

Nice big bed. There is a desk and also a table and two chairs - nice.

Bathroom all right, sink is very small.
TV remote was not working at all.
Decent lunch and very affordable prices.

In general - nice stay! Recommend.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarinaS6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Was there for 1 night. Good location (old town is in few minutes walk). Nice clean rooms. Very beautiful view from windows. Restaurant was more then good. Helpfull frontdesk. Its place for peoples, who whant rest well (quiet place).

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chrepasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

we stayed here 3 nights while on a bike trip with Baltic cycle tours. The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. I would hightly reccomend asking for a room facing the canal since the rooms facing the enterance to the hotel was very noisy since there was a lot of pedestian traffic crossing under our window. We requested to be moved upon our seccond stay and we were giving a nice corner room. Breakfast was ok, but not fantastic.

Room tip: ask for a corner room facing the canal
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank midnightsun01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews