We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 57
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Expedia.com
USD 57
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 57
View deal
PricelineUSD 57
TravelocityUSD 57
Orbitz.comUSD 57
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
81
48
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
48
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town great hotel big bed kitchenette armenia ferry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

Really great hotel. Of course it's not that new or modern, but nevertheless great. Room was large, bed - comfortable, had living room and kitchen areas. Kitchenette had all the apliances needed. Room did not have AC, but we didn't need it. I guess they regulate temperature in the room centrally. There was no noise, staff very friendly. Hotel not very far from old town or ferry (about 20 min). Would definetely recommend for others and come back again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Korditravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2020

We stayed there two nights. Rooms are really big and nice, even equipped with a kitchen. You have got enough place. In the first room the bed was too soft for two people and we asked for another room, we got . Breakfast is okay.... car parking is available in front and behind the hotel

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikolausk779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2020

An excellent place to stay. The receptionists were all friendly and helpful, and the room was a great size and included basic kitchen/cooking/dining facilities as well, and was very quiet. Breakfast was included and offered delicious cooked and continental options. The Armenian restaurant attached had such a vast menu I could have eaten there every night for a week and still not run through all the options. It is a short walk into the centre of Klaipeda and Old Town, with a shopping mall 10mins away. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again when next back.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolynM2440
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

Super hotel. Rooms with small kitchen. Close to centrum. The beach near by is fantastic. The breakfast was fine standard. Good service in the reception. Good value for money. I can definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here the next time I’m in town

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 740katjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel and the staff are nice. The breakfast could be a lot better though! Our room was very nice too also a big room. We would come back to this hotel! As it was nice and it was including breakfast and free parking. we had an evening meal here this was nice and not too expensive so this was a bonus after a long trip.

One of the things we didn’t like was the cost to use the spar and jacuzzi this was expensive and when we tried to book this, they needed a few hours notice so absolutely no point!! They should reduce the cost and get more people to use it..

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GoPlaces603073
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews