We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 34
View deal
Priceline
USD 34
View deal
FindHotel
eDreamsUSD 34
Etrip
Agoda.comUSD 34
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
9
7
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
7
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Cancellation was made 7 months before (!!!) the actual booking. But they have a special condition about cancellations and making changes to your booking. They can charge you 100% of the first night if you cancel!

Room tip: Don't make reservation if you're 100% sure that you're coming!
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gozamite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Stayed here for four nights with my girlfriend. We had a double room facing the courtyard. It was very quiet and peaceful, and a short walking distance away from the old town.

Pros: Unbeatable price, especially given the close proximity to the old town. Very clean and well taken care of.

Cons: The reception is non-existent. Even during the "open hours," you're guaranteed to find no one at the reception. The person working at the reception did not speak English, and although I spoke Lithuanian, it made it awkward for my girlfriend who only spoke English. Overall, very lacking in the service department.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Pavel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2013

My two cousins and I had two rooms here for an overnight on the way up the Baltic coast on an Autumn road trip. Positives: gated parking (a real benefit in the area); location: within walking distance of a number of tourist sites and restaurants (Warning: don't rely on website information in the Baltics off-season -- September -- for restaurant selection: our intended dinner was at a restaurant in Klaipeda that had a sign saying they decided to close for the week. This happened a number of times in Latvia, too.); rooms were spartan and clean; breakfast was fine. Not so positive: outdoor seating and drinking below our windows made sleeping impossible with open windows; tiny TV. Next time in Klaipeda, I'd try another venue.

Room tip: Try to get a room away from the courtyard.
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Thank You to hotel AISMARES for good time that we had for 1 week.
We are very glad and happy that lived in very beautiful place in Klaipeda, eat super eating (very like Your kitchen) and were in Turkish sauna. Waaaw this was super time!
Thank You very much!
Especially very big thanks to owner of hotel AISMARES! Very high lavel and quality!
We had excellence time!
The best regard, Olga and Julia

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oljgessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aismares, Manager at Aismares, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2012

Dear Olga,

thank You for such a good rewiev about our guest house Aismares. We were happy to have You as our guests and still remember Your nice and honest smiles here in our Reception. We hope to see You again someday.

Good luck.

With the best wishes
Manager Edita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Въезд на автомобиле организован не с улицы, а через задние ворота отеля. Завтраки стоят 5 EUR и вполне достойные.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews