We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
USD 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
USD 51
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUSD 51
Hotels.comUSD 64
TravelocityUSD 64
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
186
63
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
186
63
6
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2020

Fantastic service!!!!!!Very good location, clean and new rooms. Extra friendly and helpful staff.
Great experience.
We have only one night stay, it was perfect time. Very quiet rooms and nice breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roving612981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019

Very nice and clean hotel. We arrived late during the night and the lady in the reception was happily waiting for us.
Breakfast was superb - many delicious snacks and pastries available.
Parking is possible in front of the hotel.
Very positive experience!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Terje K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2019 via mobile

Four nights and two basketball games. Hotel was nice and clean, staff very friendly. Breakfast surprisingly good. Highly recommended. Bolt taxis worked well. Nice walk to town. Restaurants nearby. Triple room ok.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank isotomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Stayed in the hotel for a total of 4 nights. The receptionists were very helpful nothing was too much trouble for them. Rooms were clean and had everything needed for my stay. Would not hesitate in coming back

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank julie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019

stayed here as my wife was having knee replacement surgery at nordorthopaedics clinic just up the road - bus stop just outside the hotel and clinic so very handy 1 euro each way - staff english speaking and friendly!

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank ShaneE163
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews