We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
16
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Excellent hotel, excellent restaurant.
I was there only one day. But I was absolutely satisfied. Beautiful rooms, clean and well equipped.
The restaurant is very beautiful and especially the food served here is an absolute fairy tale - very tasty. Excellent cook!
A small drawback is the location right next to a busy road.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SamMilan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M, Owner at Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Thank you and I look forward to next visits

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

We've stayed at this hotel for 3 night during Easter break.
To be honest, we didn't expect much as got it as a late deal for unbelievable low price.
We've been to this location - TERCHOVA probably 10 times already and this is definitely the best deal you can get there. SKI slopes at Vratna valley are only 15 mins drive away..
Both hotel and restaurant employees were friendly and providing very high level of service.
Resturant is just amazing. Food was fresh and made with love :o)
Rooms are clean, furniture made from great quality wood, beds comfortable.
Hotel used to have 4 stars, but for some reason now it only has 3.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luciusik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M, General Manager at Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

thank you very much for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with our services, I hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: izby sú v rôznych veľkostiach. Fajčiari nech si overia možnosť apartmánu s priamym východom na terasu.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews