We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
5
4
5
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
5
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Hotel is right on the rather busy street, but the room was very calm. parking lot is on site, right next to the hotel. Breakfast could have been a bit better ( maybe a bit more choices or somehow more interesting - in 4 star hotel it would be fine ) overall definitely nice place to stay, when you are passing through.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Filip_a_Zuzka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Quiet, pleasant, rather small hotel located a bit outside of the city center, but still in a nice neighbourhood, provides nice views from the room.

Staff is helpful, rooms neat but could be a bit bigger. Everything is clean and correct. For sure no negative remarks, but not many amazing perks either.
Nice interiors in the restaurant and cafe bar.
Ought to be mentioned : perfect price point. Exceptional value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tomasz_K356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

I picked the hotel due to the quietness, restaurant on site and kids play area. As there was wedding on site that we were not aware of , we didn't sleep for a whole night , restaurant was closed and the kids play area was off limits to kids. Staff wasn't helpful at all , I would say the front desk was almost arrogant. After speaking to the staff few times they decided to give us 10% off. I would not book it again or recommend it.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank mirka m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This hotel is average.
Nothing special to say.
It is located outside the city, room are small, bathroom also but everything is clean.
The restaurant is acceptable
Price is very low
Last point if you are fan of Napoleon here is your place

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed one night here because our flight from the UK arrived into Kosice in the early hours of the morning. The hotel was easy to find and the receptionist was friendly and spoke good English. The room was comfortable - the sheets were really soft and the pillows were lovely. The only complaint would be that it was very hot in the room. Breakfast was very good, we had a cooked option as well as a continental buffet. Thumbs up to the hotel staff - they were all really welcoming and happy to help.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Swansea_Girl_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews