We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
8
12
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed nightsother guestsdisadvantagesparooms
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights in the privilege. Comfortable hotel, spacious rooms, helpful staff, good restaurant.
A bit off the city centre but easy to travel there.
A modern hotel I would recommend. Keep up the standard.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank BernardVassallo_4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPrivilege, Manažér recepcie at Hotel Privilege, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We value every opinion from our dear guests.
We are really happy that you were satisfied with our room and our restaurant. We look forwards to see you again in the future.

Best regards
Timea Kleschtova
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in the hotel, I basically agree with all positive comments from the other guests. Nice and polite staff, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was OK, we didn’t try dinner and spa. Even though the hotel is located a little outside of the old town, it’s very easy to get to the center, as there is a bus and tram stop just in front of the hotel. Ideal for shorter trips or business travellers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AvA0527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPrivilege, Manažér recepcie at Hotel Privilege, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We value every opinion from our dear guests.
We are really happy that you were satisfied with our room. It is a pitty that you did not try out the Roman Baths and also our restaurant. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future, and try out what you missed out this time.

Best regards
Timea Kleschtova
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015

Advantages:
- Quick check-in/out
- Clean and big rooms, comfortable beds, nice bathroom
- Food was very tasty and fresh
- Beautiful and perfect spa
- Only 3 min from the town centre by car
Disadvantages:
- Very slow wi-fi in room 111

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PPeterHungary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

Quite new building, not in the center, but close to it (5 minutes drive). The surroundig is not too nice, school, block of flats, busy traffic circle.
The rooms are very clean, modern furniture, quick wifi, big shower, lots of towels, comfortable beds.
The restaurant is quite good, lovely Illy coffee, tasty food, kind service.
The rooms are non smoking, designated smoking areas on the corridor, and in the restaurant.
There is a wellness center, I haven't tried it, but heard that is good.
Free privat parking, and the wellness is free of charge for hotel guests too, so for the price you pay for the room, you get quite a lot of extras.
The only problem with the hotel, that the walls are very thin, so you can hear everything what goes on the corridor, neighbourhood, at the recepcion, or on the streets, it was impossible to sleep.
If you are a good sleeper, I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank veryblackcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Check-in/out was very quick and efficient. All three receptionists we've met were friendly, always smiling and efficient. Rooms were of good size, quick wi-fi, comfortable beds, nice very clean bathroom with good water preassure. Food selection for breakfast could have been wider, but food was fresh and nice. Went to the restaurant for dinner also - food was tasty and fresh, their tomato cream soup is just lush. Unfortunately could not make it to the spa, but if I go to Kosice again, will definately visit. All in all it was pleasant surprise and could only recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moniquella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews