We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
48
29
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
29
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorfree parkingold fashioncentral squarehigh levelrecommend this hotelfree of chargewellness
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

The spa costs 15€ per 2 hours
It includes outside jaccuzi, inside jacuzzi
37 Celsius pool, wet and dry sauna and unique beds to relax
And of course with a shower and soap
When we entered the spa they offered a fresh ginger tea
The service is more than perfect !!!!
And we’ve made a disunion to visit the spa once amonth totally worth it!
The decoration, the music the intimacy they took it to the higher level
I had the phone to take pics but I enjoyed it too much
Didn’t try the rooms there but the spa is definitely worth visiting !!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ruba D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of the spa, but we were so happy to find a beautiful place, huge room ansd super clean. Breakfast was very good an various. Spa is uniqe and treatments was professional.
Location is very close to everything.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Giti72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

My fiancé booked a weekend here for my birthday, including a couple of spa treatments - and it was perfect!
The hotel was very quiet when we stayed and several times we were alone in the dining room but it didn't matter: the staff were always totally attentive, friendly and knowledgeable and the setting is just so tranquil. In addition, we enjoyed one of the best meals we've ever had in the hotel restaurant - melt-in-the-mouth steak (local meat) with foie gras - along with an excellent bottle of local wine as suggested by the waiter. Who knew Slovakian wine was so good?! The entire meal was faultless and testament to that is the fact that we repeated it exactly on our last day there rather than do something else and be disappointed!

Room Tip: The Vanilla suite is beautiful!
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FannyAlexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Can not understand the high rating of this hotel. It is an old hotel, smelly bathroom, noise from reception and street can be heard in the room on the first floor. terrible dinner. no elevator!!!!
definitely not worth 100 euro.

Room Tip: not on first floor and not facing the street
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank deg e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

The rooms are big and clean. Every room is different. The staff is really friendly. The hotel has a wonderful patio where breakfast is served. The only disadvantage is breakfast as the choice of products is poor. I recommend this hotel but it's better to have breakfasts somewhere else.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ilona8518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews