We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
14
6
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
6
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

This hotel they no have mistake the staff are pleasant, rooms is like for luxxx, the food is excellent, also is near link city, and just a few minutes walking to the city, and more I like It's protected. I was there several times I had never missing my stuff.

Thanks for care.

Room Tip: Rooms they have all clean and beautiful and more Apartments also lighting.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alena b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

i have never seen a generous people and stuff like the rokoko's personel.. everyone is kind here.. a little heaven in kosice because of the qualty of the services and the rooms.. also not expensive compering to other hotels
thank you

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nidhal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

It is a pleasent little place, rooms are spacious enough for a short stal and clean. Staff is helpful and speaks English. There is a nice restaurant as a part of a hotel with very reasonable prices and additional discount for guests of the hotel. Wifi is free and works great. Only objection is regarding breakfast, which, considering they have fully operational restaurant, could offer a bit more choices and eggs could be freshly fried. This little improvement could make this little hotel great, as it is very good now.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Sinisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for one night, and was pleased with the service. Nice big rooms, comfortable beds and comfortable atmosphere in rooms and bathroom, very clean and it's not lacking anything there. Very good quality for the price which isn't expensive. Only complaint was the noise before I went to sleep(which was early), some plumbing or radiators made some weird noise from time to time and some guests/staff weren't really quiet from the hallway either, but It didn't last long though. And one more thing, this is one of rare hotels where I had to pay upfront.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank Amar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Friendly staff, good room, spacious, clean. There is everything you need in the bathroom.
English speaking staff. Good breakfast.
Not expensive hotel. Prise=quality. For such good quality the prise is cheap.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tetyana502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews