We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bratislava
from USD 86.67
More Info
from USD 25.50
More Info
from USD 133.20
More Info
from USD 33.60
More Info
Reviews (2,168)
Filter reviews
2,168 results
Traveller rating
894
823
338
76
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
894
823
338
76
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great view elevator ride observation desk restaurant bar across the bridge old town worth a trip entrance fee danube river bratislava castle sunny day tower loo euros austria angle structure
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 2,168 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

€7.40 to enter is quiet dear but it does have a good view. A lot better than from the castle. Worth paying for if you ask me. Can be very windy on the top and after enjoying the view you can step back inside and enjoy a drink.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Guntars V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona F, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at UFO Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Good morning,

Thank you very much for taking time to write us your feedback. We really appreciate it.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

For €7.40 it’s worth going up to see a 360 view of Bratislava. There’s a restaurant and cafe at the top also but the prices are pretty high. The view itself though it great - better on clear days. You can spend as long up there but you really don’t need too long to see it all.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank pogs123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona F, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at UFO Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Good morning,

Thank you very much for taking time to write us your review. We really appreciate it.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

As we were here for long weekend we decided to have a drink at the top of the tower. It is expensive to go up, as are the drinks and food although we did not eat there. It was very busy so the atmosphere was bustling and the staff were really welcoming.Without a doubt the view is amazing but for us personally it wouldn't be somewhere we would return to.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jacqui b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona F, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at UFO Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Jacqui,

Thank you very much for taking time to write us your feedback. We really appreciate it.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Admission very expensive, very good views from the top but not any better than the view you get from the castle which is free! Would not recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
3  Thank gaynor p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona F, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at UFO Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Gaynor,

Thank you very much for taking time to write us your feedback. We appreciate it.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We visited around 11am on a Tuesday and there was only 1 other person on the observation deck at the same time. Even though there was some fog around the views were still fantastic. It is quite chilly at the top so make sure you have a jumper or light jacket.

For someone who doesn’t like heights, the lift was a fairly painless experience as it is enclosed so you can’t see anything.

The only annoying thing about our visit was that we visited the bar afterwards for a drink and some snacks and by the time we had finished and wanted to leave there was a group of around 50 or so college kids waiting to go back down in the lift so getting back down took a while. I suppose these things can’t be helped though.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Curly_Kale64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona F, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at UFO Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Good morning,

Thank you very much for taking time to write us your feedback. We are delighted you fully enjoyed your stay at the UFO. Hope to welcome you again.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews