We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
23
13
18
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
13
18
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Beautiful modern building with free parking. Room was nice and comfortable. Nice location not so near to Bratislava traffic. Breakfast was not excellent but acceptable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for work travellers and also vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alberto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponteo, Guest Relations Manager at Ponteo Activity Park Rusovce, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear Alberto,
we are very pleased that you were satisfied. It would be very helpful if you will be so kind and give us some suggestions how can we improve the breakfast service. We are looking forward to see you again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel looks very modern, the rooms are cozy and with big windows. The refrigirator in the room made noises like a hungry grizzly bear, so it needed to be powered off. Nice bathroom. The only negative issue was the breakfast: cold eggs, cold sausages, no big choice. But regarding the price (67€), still a good option for a one night stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Killa2Milla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponteo, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Ponteo Activity Park Rusovce, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our services and restaurant. At the same time we appologize for the breakfast not beeing to your full satisfaction, it´s definitely not the usual standard. However, we will act upon your review and make sure the breakfast service will be improved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Location near Bratislava city is advantage. Food tasty and delicious. indoor and outdoor activity great. Bowling there is so modern and is very good for team activity. rooms nice and modern. staff friendly. Could recommend to all.

Room Tip: rooms at 1st floor best.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Henri888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponteo, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Ponteo Activity Park Rusovce, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Thank you very much for your really nice review. We are glad you have enjoyed your time at Ponteo. We will be happy to meet you at our hotel again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The hotel is quite modern, suites are clean and comfortable. Some nice touches of this hotel are (a) talking parrots in the lobby; (b) an excellent sports complex. Some of the downsides: (a) trains rattle by the hotel once an hour even at night; (b) service could be a bit friendlier.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Les1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponteo, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Ponteo Activity Park Rusovce, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad, you have enjoyed your stay at Ponteo. Our parrot is quite lazy, so you are lucky if you heared him talking :-) Thanks for the feedback on our service, we will do our best so that you are fully satisfied next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Located a bit outside of Bratislava but nevertheless a good choice to stay even to visit the city. Hotel is well equipped and has excellent spa infrastructure.
The restaurant has a wide choice of dishes and is very good. The rooms are not too big and rather simple but offer all comfort needed. The hotel is child friendly as there is a large playground right next to the terrace.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank GinoDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponteo, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Ponteo Activity Park Rusovce, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are really glad that you were satisfied with our services and restaurant too. We are looking forward for your next stay at Ponteo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews