We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Max Inn
Nearby Hotels
USD 111*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 109*
USD 106*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 152*
USD 139*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 135*
USD 97*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 103*
USD 89*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Art Hotel William(Bratislava)
USD 102*
USD 94*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 131*
USD 117*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Devin(Bratislava)
USD 113*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 116*
USD 105*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Avance(Bratislava)
USD 110*
USD 101*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
30
19
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
19
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatronsky pivovarcatch the busquiet areastay there againold towncentrecitywifiaccommodationreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Max Inn is very nice and charming. I love this hotel mainly because that there is a professional and friendly staff and nice manager. The entire hotel complex looks very pleasant and quiet. This place I have visited many times and I can heartily recommend it to everyone. Ivan Hecko

Room Tip: Max Inn is very nice and charming. I love this hotel mainly because that there is a professional and friendly staff and nice manager. The entire hotel complex looks very pleasant and quiet. This place I have visited many times and I can heartily recommend it to everyone.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ivan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

.. nice hotel, not so goodlookin' from the outside, but the hotel's interior is top, very pretty, modern and familiar.. also good services and cuisine

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Lovely, feel-like-home type of hotel situated in a quiet environment but with a great connection to the city centre and close to the highway as well. They have an extremely friendly and willing staff which you seldom find in biger hotels. I totally loved the food!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bara123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights and it is easy to get to by bus or by car. It takes about 15 minutes to get there on the bus, you get off at Pri Suchom Myne and then walk down the road, turn left onto Pri Suchom Myne road and the hotel Is on the right hand side. The room was spacious and the bathroom was great, really powerful shower. Had two good nights sleep. The breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable but comfortable stay in Bratislava with good transport links to the centre.
Also, behind the hotel across the main road - Brnianska, there is a great bar/restaurant called Patronsky Pivovar that I would also recommend if you don't feel like going into the centre one night.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lmt032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

A cosy hotel situated in a nice quiet neighborhood of Bratislava. very affordably priced yet well connected to the city centre and other attractions in and around Bratislava. The staff are very helpful which is of immense use as it is very difficult to move around armed with only English in this country. They even cooked some mushrooms which we had picked up in the forest nearby (local family past time). while the TV is limited in the number of international channels available, the room is perfect and they provide a locker in the cupboard to keep your valuables safe.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kenneth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews