We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
11
1
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
1
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Amazing garden, great & friendly staff, home atmospere! The location is great - away from crowded city centre, but very close to the beach and park. Perfect choice if you want to relax and have some rest. Fully recommendable!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Good staff, nice area.Good Staff. Near the beach. Low price. Best Place for shop vacation. Breakfast perfect. But room title small but very trendy and clean.
Garden have beautiful flowers, activity. Rozmaring restaurant 5-10 minute by walk 5star.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zoli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

The good thing about this place is the service which was impecable. We got what we needed at any time. The location is ok, especially good if you have a car. There is a large parking outside. One should be aware that the hotel i situated next to a night club so there is some noise.

There are many construction issues e.g. our shower is leeking water over the bathroom floor and our kids slipped many times in there. They have wired the TV straight to the live wires in the wall which is not optimal. The rooms don’t have any ventilation or AC - there is only a fan to keep cool with. Towels are not able to dry properly in the bathroom. In general it is very poor and low-quality construction.

The rooms we had were dirty and smelly! The garden is full of stuff e.g vehicles and tools etc. it is not very charming. The pool looks like it’s much larger from the pictures but it is actually rather small. The fridge in the room is more like a ”keep-cool” but it does not really cool anything to a proper cool temp.

If it were not for the service we would not even give it a 2 in rating. I would not reconmend the place to anyone other than possibly teenagers that might not care about quality, but even then - the price is rather high for such standards.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Natalia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel with friendly staff near to the Balaton. The garden is very romantic with the pool, jacuzzy and plants. Excellent breakfast and latte. The rooms have comfortable sizes, clean and newly renovated.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Inspire708276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Situated in calm part of city. Garden nice with flowers. Rooms are very small. Equipment is used, some elements was faulty or repaired in not proffesional way i.e. electricity what could be dangerous.
Romms, bed, door were dirty and mywife claim not to stay in.
Big public parking infont of.
Iwould not recommented.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrzej D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews