We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very small room with air conditioner heating”
Review of Bella Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bella Villa
Ranked #3 of 107 Speciality Lodging in Siofok
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I booked a room for one person and it was good for the night but the room was a bit too small for my taste and the bed was also a bit hard to sleep on.
The air conditioner did its job but it was high on the wall so it took a lot of time until it was considerably warm in the bed, although the owner had turned it on before I arrived.
The villa has also nicer rooms, the two one person rooms are not really recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Csaba G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2016

It was our third stay there and we had so much fun again. The rooms are excellent and recently refurbished. The owner is still friendly and helped us everything. This year was a new service beside the others. You can rent a bike straight from the owner in a reliable price. So one day we had a trip with my wife to Tihany. It's a whole day programme but really worth the time. Tihany is just amazing. I recomend to visit for everyone. We coming back next year for sure!

Room Tip: The best for us the number one apartman. Nice big bed, nice bathroom, nice kitchen. For two people i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rickysullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

Very nice room, and friendly and accommodating staff. The owner went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time in town. The room was clean and ready despite our off-season visit. Would definitely recommend to folks looking for a comfortable stay at a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed in three bedroom apartment on ground floor. Apartment is very clean and nice. It had two bathrooms which was very helpful because we were two couples. It is also near centar. The owner is also very friendly. I certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ivan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Even though we arrived late at night, at about 2 pm, the owner received us with a warm welcome. Furthermore he offered us the possibility to choose our room, basically putting the whole 1st floor of the villa at our disposal. The room/bathroom - clean and cosy. Bed/bed linen- comfortable and neat. Very convenient for one night.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amadzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siofok hotels
0 km away
Apartman Bella Hotel Siofok
0.8 km away
Hotel Yacht Wellness & Business Siofok
2.7 km away
Silver Garden
Silver Garden
#9 of 67 in Siofok
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Jokai Villa Hotel
Jokai Villa Hotel
#19 of 67 in Siofok
54 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Solero
Hotel Solero
#11 of 39 in Siofok
10 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Azur
Hotel Azur
#3 of 39 in Siofok
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa

Address: Batthyany Lajos utca 9/A | corner of Jokai Park, Siofok 8600, Hungary
Region: Hungary > Southern Transdanubia > Somogy County > Siofok
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 107 Speciality Lodging in Siofok
Price Range: $47 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bella Villa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BELLA VILLA - At the best resort of Siofok!BELLA VILLA is situated in the heart of Siofok, still in pleasant surroundings under Batthyany Lajos Street 9/A and at the corner of Jokai Park. Our Guesthouse is only 150-150 m far from the city centre of Siofok (Water tower, Sio Plaza, Kalman Imre walkway - Stalls, Bazaar), the Petofi promenade (Siofok-Beach promenade), the Port and the Big Beach of Siofok (Beach Club). We offer our Guests an ideal solution to a perfect holiday and recreation in Siofok as we provide from single self-contained, air-conditioned rooms for two people as well as the double-bedded, balconied, air-conditioned studio apartments up to big air-conditioned family apartments with more rooms. Our Guests are welcome by our selected partners who secure special discounts for them to make our Guests' relaxation in the capital of Balaton even more memorable.For further information about last-minute offers and actual packages, visit our Facebook site. Bella Villa, Siofok ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bella Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Villa Siofok, Somogy County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing