We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Villa
Nearby Hotels
USD 103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartman Bella Hotel Siofok(Siofok)(Great Value!)
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Corso(Siofok)(Great Value!)
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
25
7
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
7
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed in three bedroom apartment on ground floor. Apartment is very clean and nice. It had two bathrooms which was very helpful because we were two couples. It is also near centar. The owner is also very friendly. I certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ivan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Even though we arrived late at night, at about 2 pm, the owner received us with a warm welcome. Furthermore he offered us the possibility to choose our room, basically putting the whole 1st floor of the villa at our disposal. The room/bathroom - clean and cosy. Bed/bed linen- comfortable and neat. Very convenient for one night.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amadzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015

The owner was very friendly & helpful, providing hints on how to find things in town & recommendations for restaurants. He speaks German but not English. Our room (ground floor, facing the road) was very bright, well-appointed, & neat. Handy little kitchenette complete with some dishes. Our room overlooked their pleasant little front garden (with little table, for some enjoying of the outdoors). The window was large so let in lots of light & good views but oddly the drapery was just a sheer so at night with the lights on, we were exposed to the street. The street noises were very apparent. This didn't bother us but it might some. Parking is available but limited. It's possible that your car could get blocked in by another car & then you'd have to find who owns that car to play "musical cars." The owner was not on site but came pretty quickly when called (such as to be granted access when we arrived, to check in). Siofok is a small, quiet town. In September, it was not full of tourists & we found it very friendly! having come from Croatia, where everyone spoke English, it was a bit more challenging in Hungary but everyone was friendly & with some German & hand gestures, we got by. We really enjoyed our stay, including / because of / in spite of its quirks. I love that I was awaked in the morning to the sound of a man raking sycamore leaves along the street, keeping their street clean after a rain had knocked down a lot of the big leaves.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015 via mobile

When I arrived I had a choice of room :) was nice, very comfortable double bed, had a TV, fridge and safe. Wifi was okay. The owners were friendly and helpful, and 1 of them spoke fluent english which was a huge help! I found not many people in the small towns spoke much english..

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Nadine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

A group of three stayed there in late October when Siofok is a bit quieter. The staff were super accommodating to our early arrival and gave us a great choice for rooms based on their availability. We upgraded, and it was really great deal. Christian gave us great advice as to what we could do around Siofok and it really added to our stay. The apartment was clean, spacious and so convenient to the train station (just take the over-the-track stairs!). I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank hannahcmacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews