We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Azur(Siofok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Riva(Siofok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
25
7
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
7
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2012

On a tour we booked up several rooms of all description, my room was a lovely double bed that i shared with a friend and contained a shower/bath. The room was clean and very spacious (at one point 18 of us were sitting in there) and the beds were comfortable. The hotel has a pool and sauna, both were clean and really nice. Also a large tennis court. Food was average and service was great! With family or friends, it's a great place to stay, real value for your money.
Only problem, don't open your window at night due to mosquitoes

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the pool for quietness.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Taranicole349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Very clean and spacious accommodation (3 bedrooms, kitchen/"living room", 2 bathrooms and 1 extra shower and a small terrace). The most wonderful owner, Krisztian, was very helpful and took good care of us six friends. Also the cleaning lady did good work. Location was excellent between the city centre and the beach. Breakfast was simple and ok, but there was also kitchen facilities in the apartment and a small grocery opposite the apartment. We would really recommend this place to small groups and families.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anna l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We stayed (2 families with children) in the family apartment. It is very spacious, clean and well equipped, in the vicinity of Coke beach and other Siofok attractions. I would really recommend this place to families with children - there is a very nice garden in front of the apartments, a lot of parks with children playgrounds within 2 minutes walk, Galerius wellness centre, bike rental options, basketball and other sports courts, nice restaurants and cafes, large supermarkets, shops...everything you need. I would specially like to thank the owner Krisztian. Not only that he provided us with all important information and discounts for a lot of things, but he was at our disposal 24 hours a day for anything we needed, even waiting us in the morning with a weather forecast report and a proposal on how to spend that day. Excellent customer care, great location, neat and spacious apartment, a lot of opportunities for food and amusement - everything you need for a relaxing holiday!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Flower000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krisztián V, Owner at Bella Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krisztián V, Owner at Bella Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews