We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
15
20
4
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
20
4
2
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was extremely unfriendly. They are unable to communicate in a respectful and polite way.
Except Hungarian and a little German they didn't speak any language. Barely a word of English.
Our room was only cleaned once (we stayed for 4 nights). Didn't get any new towels. No toilet paper.
When we asked for new towels at the reception we got them (once). But they found it necessary to let us know it was "our fault" we didn't get any. We weren't up before 10AM. (In other hotels cleaning ladies come back later to clean your room if you are in your room when she knocks on the door)
Never heard the cleaning lady knock on our door or try to open it with her key. So not sure she felt like cleaning rooms at all.
Safe in the room was not working. Really dark room, no daylight and bad lighting.
No service at the pool. When you want to order drinks to drink at the pool you have to get fully dressed and get them yourself in the restaurant. But don't try to bring your own drinks either.
Last day we had to check out at 10AM. We had to leave for the airport around noon. So we wanted to stay at the pool for an hour or two extra.
We ordered drinks from their restaurant (and got them ourselves of course). While resting at the pool the managers wife came and told us we had checked out at 10AM, so that we were not allowed to sit at the pool anymore.
Never experienced a stay in a hotel with such unfriendly staff. No service at all. Flexibility zero. Customer friendliness zero.
Didn't feel like a "guest" at all in this so-called hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MadyLangbeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

+Pool + Private parking + WiFi

- We stayed there for 4 nights and our room hasn't been cleaned once! Even for clean towels, we had to ask this at the reception. - Unfriendly and incompetent staff. (Staf member said literally she has no time for us and housekeeping lady came in our room at 9h20 and told us in German Gestapo style that we need to leave the room at 10 o'clock) - No pool towels (forbidden to use the regular one from your bathroom, so you need to bring your own) - Check out at 10am means you have to defintely leave the hotel (can't stay for a few hours at the pool and certainly not use the pool) - Can't walk into the restaurant in your swimsuit, but when you order a drink at the pool they ask you to come yourself to pick it up in the restaurant which is very strange. - The food in the restaurant is not really good. I ordered a wiener schnitzel. I received a schnitzel of the size of 40cm by 20cm and it was very dry. To eat it I ordered 4 times mayonaise and received it ones after 20 minutes when my meat was cold. - Forbidden to bring drinks from outside the hotel to drink at the pool. - Staff and management speak almost only hungarian and german, but english is not really familiar to all of them.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank François B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We stayed here 5 days and it was terrible !
You had to leave you're room before 9h30 if you wanted it to be cleaned, which is quite a shame whjen you're on Holiday.

At the day of check out, we weren't alowed to stay at the pool, but had to leave the accomodation immidiately.

Food and service were also not good.

One advice : don't go there !

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We were a group of friends traveling together and received a very unwelcome treatment. After booking 4 days and eating most of the days here (so investing quite some money) we received no service. Our rooms weren't cleaned and at the departure date where you want to check out and relax before a long flight we were told that we should have left the hotel and can't use the pool. I have never experienced this anywhere.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

For the price we payed it was good! the room was clean, the food was good! breakfast was also nice! It was a bit too far from the beach i think. Otherwise the receptionist were very helpful, and it was nice to have a little pool to relax in.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank ingridtravelguide123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews