We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, Clean, and Centrally Located!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mfuse1126
Mascalucia, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Clean, and Centrally Located!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is a true gem. It is located right in the center of everything, less than a 5 minute walk to the cathedral. Jodi was the kindest host we’ve ever had....she met us at the apartment and answered all of the questions we had. The apartment is very clean and well furnished! Our family loved our stay in Budapest!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richstans
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great property great location great experience”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My partner and I booked this property for 3 nights travelling with my 70’s ish parents. We were super happy with the location with proximity to everything you need as a tourist; and the apartment was well set up for our needs.

Jodi the owner was super wonderful to deal with and made the end to end experience perfect. Thanks for the taxi restaurant and tourist tips Jodi, we had a great stay and will return for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssitravel...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“conveniemtly located, large, clean apartment”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very conveniently located near St Stephens Basilica and the Opera House this spacious, bright apartment was ideal for our stay in Budapest. It was well equipped with everything we needed and more. Close to bus stops for the hop on hop off tours or within walking distance of many sights if you prefer to walk. Lovely café - 9 Bar - just a short walk down the street for breakfast. Perfect!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation5...
1 review
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment is big and very comfortable, you can enjoy of huge balcony. The apartment is in the center of Budapest, in a quiet street but 5 minute walk from every central area that you want to go to. Jodi is very nice and kind. and we are very happy that we chose to stay at this lovely apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thanks for being great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
felixschi...
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
2 reviews
“Spacious, awesome Apartment”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had an excellent experience at Jodi's apartment and can only recommend it to anyone. Especially in the Spring and Summer months will the spacious rooftop terrace be of great use.

Close to everything, food around the corner, pubs, clubs, metro everything you need in 5 min walking distance!

We enjoyed it very much thanks for the stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing