We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!”
Review of 360 Bar

360 Bar
Ranked #563 of 3,750 Restaurants in Budapest
Price range: USD 0 - USD 17
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: If you are fed up with all the grey things happen to you on the ground, and you desire to be among the clouds, then come upstairs! We are open whole summer at the highest rooftop in Budapest with a 360 degree view onto the beautiful skyline. You can try our tasteful meals or delicious drinks while listening to happy sunshine melodies. Homey feeling with nice people around to accomplish the 360 experience. Leave the tie, shorten your skirt and come upstairs!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Nice place to have take time with family or friends. Igloos are fun and it's hot in it.
Good beverages too

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank alicemierzchala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (757)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

98 - 102 of 757 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We were at the bar and when asked to pay they charged us the amount twice! By the time we realised it , we contacted them , they reassured us that they will refund us but obviously they did not!
Also concerning the igloo concept.. Very poor , reminded me of greek traditional fests. By the way , great view! But you can enjoy it at many other places.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank elenanat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I was at the bar at 15/32018
I asked to pay by card , the waiter charged the amount on the POS , took the card and as he said the machine wasnt working so he did the same with a second POS.
The point is now that i have been charged twice for the amount of 2895ft. I have contacted the bar, they recognised the mistake and asked for my bank account in order to refund me. Of course they never did

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Babakas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Went as the sun was setting. First sat in one of the igloos and it was a beautiful setting, cosy, fairy lights etc. Then a table outside became free so sat outside and had the most amazing view over the city at night time! Only downside was having to wait about 15 minutes for our drinks whilst they were sat on the side ready and waiting, but were well worth the wait and delicious. If you go to Budapest you need to visit this place!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jessicabish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

A very good bar with igloos on the roof , very good vibe and very good staff , all in all a fun place to spend some time

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank bobandspud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360 Bar also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to 360 Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing