We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment and Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sarah S
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment and Great Location”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this apartment. We were 4 couples and the apartment was plenty big enough with everything you need. It was very cold in December but the apartment was warm warm and cosy. Only slight downside was that it was quite noisy even at night as its a main road, but this didn't detract from the quality of accommodation in a lovely old building and we were tired anyway so it didn't disturb our sleep. It was very close to the Ruin Bars, Christmas Markets and attractions, we walked everywhere. There was excellent support from Michael and his friends picking us up from the airport at different times. I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a nice review Sarah. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you Rozalia. It was lovely having you stay. You and your friends will be very welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
samjelias
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location & plenty of room”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for the space and we certainly got that! on arrival we were greeted promptly, shown around the huge, clean and impressive apartment.
We enjoyed our stay and Budapest as a city was a lovely - most parts of 'Pest' are walking distance from the apartment with the Jewish district just a 5 min walk - good for eating and drinking.
For Buda you need public transport although they are all located near the apartment.
When we spent time in the apartment there was lots of space and comfortable furniture to feel relaxed and chill as part of our holiday.
On our last day we were allowed to leave our luggage until 4pm even though check out was a 11am and a taxi was even booked for us as we needed one for 5 people and had found a few days earlier that the taxi drivers aren't all honest - we got totally ripped off for one journey so make sure you get a cost of the trip up front before you get in to a taxi.
A great holiday :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander573...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend this very comfortable apartment.”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very central easy to shop or sightsee. Recommend hop-on hop-off buses for easy way to travel the city. Beautiful place to visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Lovely to have you stay with us Cecilia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing