We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful apartment, great location to create a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
atraveler...
Leipzig, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful apartment, great location to create a magnificent stay in Budapest!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The communications back and forth with Philippe and Jones was so easy and quick, everything they described and all the photos for the apartment were 100% truthfull. Thank you and we will come back! I can highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a lovely stay in Budapest.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely comment. You are always welcome . the flat is huge you can bring more family and friends next time! Warmest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne M
Calgary, AB
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There was 3 of us who stayed here for 4 nights, each had our own bed! We thoroughly enjoyed the apartment. Location was great-we walked almost everywhere. Lots of very reasonably priced restaurants close by. Apartment was quite large and had everything you want. We cooked breakfast every morning. Was nice having a washer and dryer as well. I would recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
We are very happy that you had great time and enjoyed the loft. Thanks for the review. You are welcome anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sig888
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Says comfortable and so it is !”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A large spacious unit - plenty of space for longer stays, well furnished in an arty style - kitchen has all you need and in a great period block - location perfect with local restaurants( not pretentious), large Corvin Mall nearby and perfect for either walking to Central Market or all the great public transport options at your door - Philippe and Jones most helpful - bottom line is this is our first time in Budapest, we will be back as we travel over yearly and hopefully and would want to book this apartment again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you Sigi. We are happy to know that you had great time and enjoyed the loft.
Of course, we are already waitng to see you agan next year !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew K
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning Place in the center”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

we stayed in january at Arty loft for the second time.
Some major changes have been made, and the flat has really reached another level. The smallest room is now closing with heavy glass doors, and all beds, including the sofas are really comfortable now. Some beautiful original paintings have been putted on the wall. The flat is much more impressive and beautiful , and the pix on the website don't give it justice.
Wow, the living room is HUGE !!!!
The area is very safe , central, and practical. I only used tram to go to the castle and public bath. But for everything else, we did do it by foot.
Perfect place to explore Budapest, for a very fair price!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
"Thanks a Lot. is so nice when the guest tell us that they appreciate the loft, and came back! You are always welcome! See you soon!!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarasova3...
Florence, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Pleasure to Stay Here”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Arty Loft lives up to its name by being an artistic, unique and excellently ran flat in Budapest. The Flat is adorned with beautiful art work that instantly makes the place feel special and warm.
Excellent location, a 15 minute walk to the Danube river and within walking distance to many places, the tube station is very close as well.
Quiet and secure at night, comfortable beds and a nice bathroom and excellent kitchen. It was a pleasure to stay here and I will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time To write your nice review. You are always welcome !
Warmest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing