We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
The wine is from the wine bar down the street...Kadaraka, love the place.
The wine is a nice touch, very artistic
We provide the towels
The floor plan
Location overview.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Jillcox19...
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was the most beautiful place we have stayed. The apartment was clean and beautiful. Perfect. We were right in the center of everything . We walked to every attraction plus to the shopping district daily. The owners were truly accommodating and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jav08648
Hyannis Port, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Terrific place to stay, right near everything”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I had a four night stay here with my son - doing a lad-and-dad ancestry search trip. The apartment is beautiful - all newly renovated. Andy, the manager of the apartment, stayed up late to greet us our first night (after midnight), and the apartment has all the amenities we needed - a laundry machine that washes and dries was key, as was the air conditioning (it was reaching 90 degrees F when we were there). It's also very much in a central location, near the opera house and transportation lines.

The street it's on looked a little dodgy at first, but one soon learns that Budapest is a very safe city, and it's in a section that's very well populated.

All in all - highly recommend it, and at a price that is very reasonable.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cook00087
Alaska
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“This flat has all the elements one wants and needs to make a visit to Budapest perfect.”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the flat simply could not be better. It is in a quiet spot, but it is only a minute's walk from Andrassy ut and the Opera. Almost everything you want to visit in Budapest is within easy walking distance, including a plethora of restaurants. We even walked across the chain bridge to explore Buda. For the two of us, the flat itself was comfortable and well laid out with all the amenities we needed. Above all. Andy, the manager, went beyond the call of duty from our first contact. He simply is the best. We will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HugoDarkB...
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
“Clean, warm and new”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Very clean, warm in winter and very new. Close to a metro station, with a supermarket just down the street. We enjoyed our stay and the cost of rental was great

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing