We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect appartment for a short visit or longer...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and Living Room Kitchen and Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen and Living Room
Stairs
Elevators
Stairs
Street
Street
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Living area
Internal courtyard
View from bedroom window
Entrance
Living area
Kitchen/Dining
Detail of previous
Living room
View from Kitchen towards living area
Bedroom
Shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
_marymbuc...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect appartment for a short visit or longer stay in the historic centre of Pest.”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A great appartment in a superb location by the Parliament Building. Within easy walking distance of the Danube and all the main sites of Pest with easy access to the Buda Castle district. It was warm, we were visiting in winter, and spotlessly clean.Krysztina provided clear advice as to the amenities and local restaurants to guide us on arrival. We had a really enjoyable time and would thoroughly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet683028
1 review
“Beautiful city getaway”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing location, right by parliament, this is a lovely, spacious flat that Krisztina and Daryl keep in a beautiful condition and makes a great location for a romantic getaway for two. We went during a very cold New Year's period - Krisztina's recommendations were really helpful, loads of amazing food places (Menza was one of our favourites) and it was always warm to come back to. Definitely a flat for a couple rather than more guests, we would highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thanks for taking your time to write this review. It was a pleasure having you both in our apartment. Also thank you for picking up the keys from London (:-} that was much appreciated and gave me a chance to fill you with some recommendation (note: we both live in London)
Lovely guests, would love to have them any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anywhereb...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Repeat visit”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This has been my fourth visit and I can only repeat what I had written before: spotless apartment, perfect location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Thank you lovely guest, as always it was a pleasure having you and really hope to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anywhereb...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Return visit: fabulous apartment on one of the best streets of Budapest”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Returned to find everything I liked about the apartment unchanged: the apartment spotlessly clean, the bed comfortable, the bathroom to die for, everything that can make your stay comfortable provided. This gem of a street, lined with restored art nouveau buildings and antique shops, in the middle of downtown, is exceptionally well connected to public transport yet quiet and peaceful - this last also because the apartment overlooks the beautifully restored courtyard.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ottos
Konstanz
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect and quiet location”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just enjoyed it being in the apartment. It is spacious, and very quiet. Location is most central and away from party zones. And, just nice to be in and to look at things. A very good alternative to hotels with small rooms and bad, or always similar decoration. Krisztina, the host, is very attentive and reacts very fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Key exchange was perfect, guests were punctual. Communication was quick and easy. Guests left the apartment tidy and clean. Ideal guests, hope to have them again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing