We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and Living Room Kitchen and Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
Kitchen and Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen and Living Room
Stairs
Elevators
Stairs
Street
Street
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Living area
Internal courtyard
View from bedroom window
Entrance
Living area
Kitchen/Dining
Detail of previous
Living room
View from Kitchen towards living area
Bedroom
Shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
xavier
Clamart, France
2 reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Lovely apartment, in a typical Budapest building. The flat is decorated with taste, design and sober, exactly as in the pictures. Besides, the flat is very well situated : central but in a quiet place.You feel immediately at home!
Krisztina was very helpful and reactive at any question before the arrival. And as she doesn't live in Budapest we were welcome in the flat by her friend who is very nice too (but doesn't speak english), and Krisztina took care of calling us as soon we arrived in the flat to make sure everything was ok.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2014
Lovely guests who really looked after our apartment. Communication was very easy and smooth. Arrival was as agreed and it was a pleasure having this lovely couple in our "second-home". Would be happy to have such friendly, lovely people any time. Thanks for booking, it really was a pleasure to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Zealand
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 14 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2014
Lovely people, thanks for looking after our apartment so well. We would be happy to have such lovely guest any time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elisabett...
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adriana g
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: lo spazio interno e il silenzio
Liked least: tutto buono
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Absolutely lovely, ideal guests. It was very easy to communicate with this lovely couple before their arrival. They were punctual at arrival, looked after our apartment very well and they even kindly sent me an e-mail letting me know that everything was all fine during their stay what was assuring. They left the apartment in an immaculate condition. Would be delighted to have these lovely guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing