We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, centrally located studio flat.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony, overlooking the Váci street
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Balcony, overlooking the Váci street
View of the Váci street to the house
Frida apartment in the middle of downtown
Frida apartment in the middle of downtown
Frida apartment in the middle of downtown
Frida apartment in the middle of downtown
Frida apartment in the middle of downtown
Elegant entrance with double elevator
Frida apartment in the middle of downtown
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
scottrave...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect, centrally located studio flat.”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Eva and Peter welcomed us most warmly to this very spacious studio flat - even though our flight was late! All necessary info regarding the flat was quickly and easily passed on. The flat is very bright, clean and secure. The photographs of the flat are very accurate and nothing was lacking. The flat is also very central for shopping and very convenient for transport links - although lots of attractions are within easy walking distance. Eva kept in touch by e-mail during our visit to advise us on restaurants, spas and special events that were going on in Budapest.
Great flat, excellent hosts - thoroughly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
I’m very happy to know that you enjoyed the stay at my apartment. Thanks a lot for your kind words, for the thoughtful review. Welcome you come back to Budapest in other seasons to have a different experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachel610
Beckenham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our needs and wants”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Eva and Peter welcomed us ,showed us around and how things worked ,rubbish collection and the essentials needed .We contacted her via email a couple of times and she responded quickly and appropriately .
The apartment was small but perfect ,clean and had everything we needed .The bed was comfy ,there were plenty of hangers and places to put clothes etc
The terrace was great when we arrived in the evenings and there was quiet air conditioning if wanted although we prefer open windows and natural breeze
The apartment was in a perfect position ,right in the centre and everything was accessible
Thankyou very much .We hope to return to Budapest

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kindness, a detailed evaluation of the apartment. I'm waiting for you with great love for the next time you come to Budapest! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lclegate
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great! Location was perfect and Eva very helpful!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Enjoyed very much. Great access to all sites, restaurants, metro and easy to walk to all sites on Pest side.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for the kind review, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our listing. Hope to see you again once you visit Hungary the next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spipe
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely cosy apartment and welcoming hosts”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment suited all of our needs and was very central to all of the key parts of the city. Our hosts were very welcoming, gave us useful information and provided a free cleaning service mid stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
I'm very happy that well did you feel! I'll wait for you next time you were in Budapest! Eve and Peter :)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert Le...
2 reviews
“Eva's apartment”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Very clean warm and pleasant. Maybe a little small but ideal for two people and in the heart of the main attractions. A warm and helpful reception from Eva on arrival.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing