We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy ”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #495 of 3,631 Restaurants in Budapest
Price range: USD 10 - USD 35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: District V / Inner City
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Original Legendary Burger - you'll never go wrong! Delicious!
Friendly staffs with excellent fast service.

Thank June J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrcBudapest, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words! Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 73 of 2,313 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

After visiting so many hard rock cafes you know the menu by heart and what made the dinner different here was the very nice attention of the waiters. I enjoyed with my friend the Margaritas and mix starters for 2...yummy!!! Will definitely go back!

Thank Ofelia2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrcBudapest, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback, and kind words! We are looking forward to your next visit! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Perfect as always when you visit at Hard Rock Cafe! Nothing bad to stay about this restaurant. Good food and service!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarikaH679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrcBudapest, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Average food, average service - even asked to keep the change when the bill came. First time and won’t be bothered to look for them in future. If you want a great burger in Budapest try Meatology as they far better and cost less

Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrcBudapest, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We are saddened to read that you were not totally satisfied with our services. Hope to see you again, and we can have another chance to deliver a 5-star experience to you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I visited 2 locations of Hard Rock, Madrid and Budapest. Both have amazing service and very good food - I appreciate the fact that they add a local touch to the menu, looks even better. The prices are a bit high, but worth it!

Thank Mihail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrcBudapest, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing