We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect flat and hosts in a central part of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
136 reviews
courtyard1
courtyard3
centermap
King\'s Court\'s neighborhood
layout2
layout1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Kerem Ali...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect flat and hosts in a central part of Budapest”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at King's Court Apartment and Peter was a great host.The flat was very comfortable and easily accessible from every part of Budapest.I would definitely recommend him to everyone who wants to enjoy their stay in Budapest.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The heating.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michal K
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“NIce apartment for a good price”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Well located apartment close to trams Octogon, and M1, with very good price - quality ratio. Nice and helpful service. Everything meets our expectations. We were just a little bit afraid of gas heating in the flat at the beginning, but it was ok.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the courtyard from the kitchen window.
Liked least: View of narrow street from the bedroom window.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogdan94
Klaipeda County, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We liked it”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we had a lot of space (even more than we needed for 3 people), the flat was cozy, there was wi-fi, hot water (although it took a while to figure it out), it was warm... the location is also good, we would definitely come again :)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zdzinio
Warsaw, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time in Budapest”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Apartment is in the really nice pleace with good transport to the city and airport but this is not what I wont to say. The greatest thing was contact with the hosts - They are able to use multiple languages !!!!! ( Polish and English was exellent ). They gladly tell you exactly what you should see and they are always willing to help. They are cool and helpful.

Best wishes an don't forget to check Budapesting's King's Court Oktogon Apartment in Budapest.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Hosting
Liked least: Everything was ok
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheodoraB...
Hannover, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kind owner, nice location well located in town center”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Budapest Apartment was really nice and well equiped. We could enter whenever we wanted and had another very gentle guest who shared the kitchen and bathroom with us in the appartment - rooms and beds for four persons. If you don't want to share the rooms, please tell the owner your preference. He will do his very best for you, I'm sure!
We visited the Budapest Center and other interesting location during 5 days and had always the best informations from Mr Andrassy. He even organized bikes for us and we enjoyed our trip to places farer away. He gave us maps of the city and of public transportation modalities.
We found it very nice to be in his apartment because it was of good and simple quality and very well located. We can recommend it to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hospitality and open manner of the owner and the proximity to the center
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 59
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing