We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nothing could have been better.”
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Window view, Grand Hotel Corinthia Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
115 reviews
Living
Window view, Grand Hotel Corinthia
Bedroom
Kitchen with Samsung led 46' with HBO
Entrance
Entrance
Bathroom Philippe Starck
Bathroom Philippe Starck
Living room
Building entrance with 1875 stucco
Apartment entrance
Window view, Grand Hotel Corinthia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 115 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
VolvanaWh...
San Francisco
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Nothing could have been better.”
Reviewed 6 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

If you've read the other reviews then there isn't much more to add. The apartment is fantastic - location, comfort, cleanliness - all perfect. Massimiliano is a pleasure to deal with. Giovanni will meet you upon arrival and he is knowledgeable about Budapest and will provide you with great restaurant and sightseeing recommendations and useful tips. If you are looking for an apartment rental, I can't think of any better place to stay in Budapest. You can walk to all the major sights, and when you are tired of walking, you are central to Budapest's excellent and easy to use public transit system. Take everyone's advice and book here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UNITED KINGDOM
Reviewed 10 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lispsych
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 9 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Bravo Massimiliano!
What a perfect position you will be in to visit this wonderful city from one of (if not) the best place we have stayed in on holiday. As a family of five with older children, we always choose rental properties. Erzsebet Royal is a true delight in every aspect. Beautifully designed and decorated as well as immaculately kept. I especially appreciated the lovely bed linens. It is located so near to public transport (both metro and tram) and is one street over from a delightful avenue of restaurants (we especially liked Menza). Giovanni greeted us and spent time acclamating us to the city - offering many valuable insights and recommendations. Our transactions with him, our pre-arranged driver and with Massimiliano were all conducted in such a professional and helpful manner. This was much appeciated as it is not always the case went renting from abroad.
It was a perfect place to bring in the New Year - we felt like locals joining in on their fun street celebrations. Indeed it is the perfect place to stay any time of year in order to explore all that Budapest has to offer. It is without reservation that I recommend this outstanding accomodation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 6 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darwin Australia
Reviewed 21 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing