We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, quiet and beautifully renovated...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FMW54
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, quiet and beautifully renovated apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Gal was in touch before our visit, arranged a taxi from the airport and was there to welcome us. The apartment is huge, well-equipped and tastefully decorated. It was quite cold when we were there but the apartment was warm and comfortable, Although it is centrally located it is very quiet. There is a small but well-stocked supermarket nearby and lots of restaurants and bars. We found it easy to walk to all the sights, but there are metro stations nearby if you want to rest your feet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thank you so much! Be back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeckyMet
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Greatl Apartment great location”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This apartment is lovely. Beautifully furnished, well equiped. Comfortable beds, great showers. Light and airy. The location is central and perfect for bar restaurants and shops. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you! I hope you will be back at your next visit to Budapest:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexleyhea...
Bexleyheath Kent
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This appartment is perfectly located and was huge, I stayed with 2 friends for 4 nights as were were running the half marathon and each wanted a separate room so we didn't disturb each other in the night. Our flight was delayed and we had a little bit of difficulty in finding the appartment, I thought the first number of the address was the street number but it was the appartment number and the following 2 numbers were the building number. Once we had worked this out everything was fine. Great restaurants doors away and metro stations very nearby meant we had a brilliant weekend, would recommend this to anybody. Appartment is just like in the photos, simply stunning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms
Liked least: Finding it on arrival
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing