We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
408
178
32
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
178
32
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine great location kiraly street these apartments clean apartment great balcony noisy at night nice apartments living area parking garage reception team walking distance bars and restaurants first floor jewish quarter pleasant stay visiting budapest
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Excellent location — 5 minutes from Deak Ferenc Ter and 10 from Vaci Utca, professional staff, clean and well organized, free wifi that actually works well, there is everything you need (especially in the kitchen) for a comfortable staying. Would recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank victoriaitunin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Victoriaitunin,

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us. I am delighted that the service as well as the room amenities were to your satisfaction.

I look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Great location, big and clean flat, very well furnished rooms and kitchen. Very professional people, always available good to reach. Staying here second time. Happy to stay again ( hope it sony become too expensive over summer)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yaseminL3935MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and holding our apartments and staff in such high regards. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Town Hall Apartments!

All the best,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

After looking forward to our 4 night stay I was disappointed with the quality of the apartment based on the photos displayed on the website. Firstly, this company rents out a number of apartments in a very large residential block which is occupied by owners and other people who rent out their apartments to rowdy groups. Our 1 bedroom apartment was on the ground floor and was spacious, however, the carpet was stained and the outdoor patio was grotty. The photos on the website obviously show a much nicer apartment. On the plus side, the location is excellent, the bed was very comfortable and the staff were helpful.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Town Hall Apartments.
Firstly, I am delighted that the location as well as the staff were to your satisfaction. I am however disappointed to read that you felt that the apartment is not like on the photos. We are always willing to find the perfect room for every guest.

Looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Budapest, we really hope you will give us a second chance to cut a better figure.

Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

It was really great - modern and clean apartment, a lot of daylight through a big windows... private underground parking at best possible price... Kids loved a playgroung just in front of building, and a lot of great playgrounds all over Pest side of town... Would recommend to all of you who love to walk and explore all this great places, buildings, zoo ...

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Silvio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Silvio,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Our apartments offer a perfect base and fantastic value for families wanting to explore all the trappings of Budapest. We can provide everything you may need to feel yourself just like at home and we're glad you agreed!
We certainly hope you will return to stay with us again in the future.

Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Our stay was fantastic. The apartment was modern, clean, welcoming and very central. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at Town Hall Apartments again if returning to Budapest.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yarynab2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear yarynab2017,

Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our apartments and services. This is our goal!

Looking forward to welcome you next time.
Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews