We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
406
178
32
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
178
32
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine great location kiraly street these apartments clean apartment great balcony noisy at night nice apartments living area parking garage reception team walking distance bars and restaurants first floor jewish quarter pleasant stay visiting budapest
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017

It was all perfekt, Evertime again, near in the Center, Apartment has all you need,
Nice Restaurants and Bars a near, the Wellness an spa are very nice, it is also cool that you can Park our car free in the garage.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank idonne_790115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear idonne_790115,

Thank you so much for being our guest. We believe in happy customers!
Hope to welcome you next time too.

Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

It was a really pleasant stay in the heart of a city . Really comfortable rooms and a kitchen with all the necessary stuff. I would definitely recommend it for everybody .Hope to travel to Budapest again .

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mashasklyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Pichugina,

Thank you so much for this nice recommendation, it means that our work is appreciated! Please do not forget to use your discount coupon next time when you book to Town Hall Apartments!
Looking forward to having you back again!
Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Was a great place, the apartment was lovely.
Very central, next to shops, restaurantes and few highlights.
We did all the highlights walking it was def very nice to discover Budapest and hidden places.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tsousa_862843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Tsousa_862843,

Thank you so much for being our guest. We believe in happy customers. Hope to welcome you next time too.

Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We stayed at Townhall Aparments, great location in centre of town, can be a bit noisy, the apartment was a bit tired but very well equipped, everything you need, even choice of pillows.
Staff very polite & helpful.
We booked our airport transfers through Townhall Aparments very reasonably priced & on time with very nice.
Great city with lots to see, would recommend dinner cruise.
Would not use City Sightseeing buses, buses were overcrowded with people standing, arrived at bus stops early & left early, we used the trams & saw more of the city than we did on the tour bus.
Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 37Lynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Lynn,

Great recommendation! Thank you for staying with us when you were in Budapest. It seems like everything was just about perfect. Pillow "bank" is one of our newest service and we are really glad to see that our guests like it so much.

Hopefully you enjoyed the city just as much as you enjoyed your accommodations. Next time please let us know in advance that you prefer to have a quiet apartment that is facing to the courtyard.

Looking forward to seeing you again someday.
Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Nice apartment in good location. Very close to Metro and tram stations. Apartment was clean and have a attached kitchen with basic utensils. The staff was friendly. There were also so many restaurants nearby.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vinothr356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea_Townhall, General Manager at Town Hall Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Great recommendation! Thank you for staying with us when you were in Budapest. It seems like everything was just about perfect. Hopefully you enjoyed the city just as much as you enjoyed your accommodations.
Looking forward to seeing you again someday.

Kind regards,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews