We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Budapest City(Budapest)
USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 263
USD 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 304
USD 272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 1,510
USD 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
USD 276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 150
USD 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 589
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,833)
Filter reviews
2,833 results
Traveller rating
1,930
708
119
42
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,930
708
119
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinegreat locationone bedroom apartmentfree transfergreat apartmenttransfer serviceliving roomapartment was cleanfull kitchencentral locationdeak ferenc terwalking distancerestaurants and barsreception stafftourist attractionspublic transportationmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 2,833 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Fantastic location, easily accessible and spacious. Transfer from airport to apartments is included in the fee you pay.

Everything you need are in these apartments.

My only concern was 1 shower door was broken, and our bedroom window/door could only be used as a window.

We had another shower so wasn't a major issue.

Note to staff there - Block C room 213 is where these issues lie.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 19EmmaLouise88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear 19EmmaLouise88,

Thank you for your feedback, I am happy you have found the apartment spacious and the central location convenient, thank you for your note on the shower as well, our maintenance team will take care of it as soon as possible.

We will be happy to welcome you again soon!

Best regards,
Flora Szaloki
& the team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I absolutely had to write a review for this fantastic place! My parents and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment in March 2018 and had our best trip away yet. The apartment was clean, modern, comfortable and bright. Staff were very helpful and the restaurant/bar was lovely. The area was perfect for our first stay in the city - close to restaurants and bars and easy to get anywhere from. I couldn’t recommend this place enough. Book in and enjoy beautiful Budapest!

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank reineclaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

My wife and my dauther stayed four nights whilst Visiting Budapest in March 2018 in one of the suite apartment rooms. Apartment was huge! With high stud ceilings, one bedrooms, a modern bathroom, lounge area and seperate dining. The place appears to have been recently renovated and is modern. We booked a shuttle from apartment to the airport which was on time, efficient, safe and easy. The service at reception was impeccable, highly professional. We were even fully escorted to our room and shown around. The place felt secure at night time, with fully locking security doors and direct phone access to the 24/7 reception.The apartment was serviced daily by a maid and you could pay for a full clean if you wanted. There are numerous heaters in the winter and two heat pumps for summer cooling. Great location, close to all tourist 'must sees' and restaurant/bar scene. The reception great apartment resources have plenty of tips and places to see / things to do. Overall, a great location, great apartments and excellent service. We were very happy with our stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mishagug13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We had a 3 double bedroom apartment, for a family of 4, with 2 bathrooms. Very comfortable during the summer heat with good air conditioning and 2 balconies, 1 of which off the living room/ kitchen, had a table and chairs for 4 people. Although surrounded by other apartments all with balconies it was fairly private on the 4th floor. The apartment was pleasantly decorated, quiet, relaxing, easy to use and comfortably cool at night without the air conditioning. It was spotlessly clean when we arrived and was maintained that way by the daily cleaning lady who was very kind and friendly. Generally the apartment was excellent, good value for money and the front desk staff were friendly and efficient. I wasn't very keen on the area as the apartment block was off a busy side street that I didn't like very much and the entrance to the building was in a kind of shop/cafe lined subway. The breakfast area was also in the subway type area and again I wasn't very impressed so we went elsewhere for breakfast, but these were the only minuses as the apartment itself was great and so were the staff.

Room Tip: The balconies on higher floors obviously have more privacy
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 503dr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Wow, what.a place. My wife and I stayed four nights whilst Visiting Budapest in March 2018 in one of the superior double suite apartment rooms (which are located in a building seperate from the reception complex, some 50-100 metres away.

Our apartment was huge! With high stud ceilings, two large. bedrooms, a modern bathroom, lounge area and seperate dining. The place appears to have been recently renovated and is modern.

We booked a shuttle from the bus station and then a shuttle to the airport upon our departure which was on time, efficient, safe and easy.

The service at reception was impeccable, highly professional. We were even fully escorted to our room and shown around.

The apartment we stayed in was located on the first floor (as all of the apartment are - lift access provided) of a mixed use building, shared with other tenancies, so be prepared for more of an exclusive serviced apartment stay rather than a hotel. The place felt secure at night time, with fully locking security doors and direct phone access to the 24/7 reception.The apartment was serviced daily by a maid and you could pay for a full clean if you wanted. There are numerous heaters in the winter and two heat pumps for summer cooling.

Great location, close to all tourist 'must sees' and restaurant/bar scene. The reception nd great apartment resources have plenty of tips and places to see / things to do.

The only note we would make is that the apartments are rather noisy, (the downside of being situated in the heart of the tourist areas). However free air plugs are provided which drown out the noise, however windows definitely needed to be closed at night time.

Overall, a great location, great apartments and excellent service. We were very happy with our stay!

Room Tip: We were an end room (Room 112) which meant the no other guests walked past the door and it was a huge room!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews