We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 98
View deal
PricelineUSD 98
Hotels.comUSD 98
Expedia.comUSD 98
eDreamsUSD 98
TripadvisorUSD 98
ZenHotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
69
31
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
31
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Really pleased that we chose to stay at this hotel for a couple of nights. Everywhere was absolutely spotless and the staff were very friendly and willing to chat. Breakfast was delicious, particularly the omelettes and shredded pancakes. Would definitely return to stay here if we are back in Ljubiana.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marchskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019 via mobile

Stumbled upon this excellent hotel via the internet and were we pleasantly surprised. Rooms were super clean and very comfortable. We’ve been on the road traveling Europe for 3 weeks and by far this was the best yet for our 2 day stay. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The meals were superb along with a great breakfast. The decor is very modern and tastefully dine. Congrats to the owners and staff. Although we would prefer to keep the hotel a secret it wouldn’t be fair to the rest of the world. Barbara, Adela and the rest of the staff are exceptional. Location is excellently located for easy day trips about the beautiful country of Slovenia. We’re coming back for sure! Signed ....seasoned Canadian travellers.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

We stayed 4 nights at this small, family-run hotel that has delightful staff that are professional, helpful, friendly, courteous and seem genuinely interested in their guests. Location is an easily accessible, 5 minute flat walk, to the nearest bus stop and 10-15 minute bus ride to the CBD - reception staff were very helpful at explaining this. Our twin room beds were very comfortable. The room was a good size and quiet, so sleep quality was excellent! Breakfast in the dining room was great - many options and various fresh produce from their garden was appreciated. Pancakes, omlettes and eggs were made to order and delicious. Dinner in the dining room is also available and special set menus for guests are excellent value. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Barb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

Pretty much faultless, amazing staff, friendly and helpful, clearly a labour of love for them all.
Great rooms, excellent food, the steak and pumpkin dumplings was one of my top 3 meals, and the kaiserscmarrin at breakfast was delicious.
Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if we were in the area.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank falconut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

Unfortunately we only stayed one night but the cleanest hotel we have so far stayed in on our 6 weeks in Europe
Not only clean but great size rooms with comfy beds
Food both dinner and breakfast were absolutely great but the best part was the outstanding service from all the staff.
Great hotel

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank garynmichelle2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Florjanck... Z, Front Office Manager at Hotel Florjanckov Hram, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the food in our restaurant. Our hotel aims to provide a homely feeling, and we are thrilled that we were able to achieve that. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews