We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 104
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 112
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
Agoda.com
USD 86
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/06/21
PricelineUSD 104
Expedia.comUSD 112
TravelocityUSD 112
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
46
22
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
22
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

Chose the hotel for being close to the venue, but from the stories we heard from city centre hotels, we were very lucky. Large rooms, with a clean and nice bathroom. Great breakfast included (croissants, breads, veggies, great fruit and some local pastries) with the best coffee I had in the whole of Slovenia.
It's a bit far from the city centre, but still walkable for active people, trying to keep the Slovenian cuisine kgs at bay (~30-40 mins)

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank marijeh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

This hotel is a safe 10 minute walk to bus stop #6 that takes you into the city center. There is parking on the premises. In the nice weather there is a very pretty courtyard to enjoy your coffee or snacks. A restaurant is also on the premises right across the courtyard from the B&B. There were many choices for breakfast. The room was plenty big enough and clean. The bed comfortable. Minimum street noise in the evening. Our room happened to be located above a busy street. The hotel corridor is quiet. I would definitely stay here again if we returned to Ljubliana.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank esmirelda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

Suited in Vic , i was walking about 3 km to the centre of Ljubjana, excellent room and staff , very good location, the garden was very nice... a lot of beer marks , they serve a fabulous breakfast and coffee

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Penovmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019

What to say, we came back again after few years and service is still impeccable.Very polite and kind staff,we felt welcome from day one.Excellent breakfast,spacious clean basic room.Parking available on site.Hotel is in quiet part of town with village feel so you can expect to sleep like a baby.Part of hotel is also popular pastry shop be sure to stop by.I will definitely return next time.

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alexbgd79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

I've stayed in this small hotel two times - both times I was very satisfied. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is excellent. There is free parking. The hotel is easy to find by car but I guess it's not a good option for those not coming by car. Also, the restaurant and pastry shop downstairs are excellent!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FrozenBGD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews