We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 117
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Expedia.com
USD 117
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
FindHotel
USD 112
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 117
TravelocityUSD 117
Orbitz.comUSD 117
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
306
100
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
306
100
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus takes great design free mini bar favorite hotel amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2020

A Hotel is more than just a bed and shower; it is - or should be - a home far from home. Let's face it, that's rare like common sense these days.

Not in the Nox Hotel, without a doubt, our favorite hotel in Ljubljana and our home far from home!

Upon arrival, we were warmly welcomed at the reception. After a few minutes, we had the feeling not to check-in, more like we are talking to a friend. All the staff was extremely friendly - including the cleaning lady. Breakfast is fantastic and all the rooms have a different style and story.

All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2onwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Amazing hotel with great design. The rooms are unique with an extremely comfortable bed, free mini bar is a plus.

The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

The hotel respect Covid19 hygiene standards. Due to these standards, they offer "a la carte" breakfast and the breakfast menu has something for everyone.

It was a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anngo9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020 via mobile

This is my favourite hotel in Ljubljana, manager is there all the time, all very friendly, so I feel really good and comfortable here. Rooms are very clean and top level service. Also love the bar! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dodesl92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020 via mobile

I visited on a business trip and what a pleasant surprise, the hotel rooms were wonderful with all of them being different, the bar was great the breakfast was great and the staff were wonderful, I work for a company that makes hotel furniture so it’s hard to impress me but this place certainly did.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank yogut83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019

My wife and I have stay here for one night.
To find the hotel was easy even if it was raining all day.
Cool feature in the hotel is that you can chose the room you like to be in for the same price, very good idea, tums up!!
Clean room, just TV program need to be enlarged, not enough choices.
Breakfast a bit limited but OK.

Room tip: purple room very cool
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grbacdavor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews